Patient Reviews

Reviews for Maria Martin Near Wayland, MA

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender Med Spa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2018

Best Spa in Metrowest!! - I recently had a treatment done at Forever Slender Med Spa in Wayland, Maria was so thorough, professional and paying attention to details. I definitely recommend this place to my friends or anyone who seeks for the broad services/treatments they offer! If I need other things done, I would not shop around; this is the spa I have confidence to deliver what I desire!! Lastly, all the staffs are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2019

Well educated and very personable, and great prices I will always use Forever Slender for all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

I have lost over 100 pounds on this system ...love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Beautiful Inside and out - I can’t say enough about the staff and service at Forever Slender. I have had multiple treatments and attended events they’ve held. I always find them to be warm and inviting as well as knowledgeable and professional at every level. I always enjoy to my time there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2018

Treat Yourself! You Won’t Regret It!! - Jayne does such a fabulous job! She is helpful, consultative, and makes me feel so gorgeous!! One of my procedures is someone painful; Jayne was so careful to make it as painless as possible. I’m so grateful to her and Maria!! I highly recommend Forever Slender!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I initially went to Forever Slender to try a Body Wrap and found much, much more. Afterwards, I decided to work on a weight loss plan. Maria, Jayne and Michelle have been instrumental in helping me reach my goal for my trip. The team here really care about you, your goals and helping you find your best self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

Love Forever Slender Spa. The inches melt off with every wrap. Combined with a weight loss plan it keeps you on track to meet your goals. I’ve had excellent results with Maria and her staff and keep coming back. Definitely recommend that you try it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2018

Lovely fat slimming methods..lost 4 lbs first day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2018

I’ve been a client since 2013. I had to stop treatments for 2 years, due to school and when I called about cool sculpting, it was like I had never left! ?Natalie and Marie are awesome!!! I would recommend their facility to anyone that would like professional services, professional advice and awesome results! I love the new location! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2018

Best spa in the Massachusetts! Maria is very knowledgeable and professional, as well as the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

I have to say this place is very nice. When you walk in it is clean and peaceful. When i went into the consult room Natalie was very nice to me and gave me a complimentary i-lipo laser treatments while I was waiting for a room to get my wrap done. I was measured then wrapped and place in like a heated blanket for 45 minutes, you have to sweat to see results. I personally benefit from any type of body wrap so at the end of treatment i lost a total of ten inches! Before i left i did buy two more treatments and booked them. Unfortunately my husband had an accident  that night so money is a little tight. They refunded me and i am very happy how quickly they responded to me. Overall if you are looking for a new medspa i would highly recommend this one. I worked at elite medspa in Arlington before it went south so i know that the treatments that they offer here do work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

Maria has a heart of gold and her customer service is great. She loves every client. Try the hydrofacial. It is not a typical facial so don't expect relaxing lathering of creamy products but it will leave your skin glowing and healthy. The wraps are a relaxing break from your stressful day and a great way to trim your body for summer or a special event. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

A beautiful, clean spa with amazing and super friendly staff. I drive 45 minutes to get here just because of their hospitality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2016

I been there many of times.   the place is  A+++++++ outstanding staff and so so friendly. they treat you like family  for real More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2015

Staff is friendly. Owner is knowledgeable and helps you choose the right methods for what you want done. The new location is more private and has more space. I've been a few times for treatments. It takes work to look good. With diet and exercise these treatments are very effective for what I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2015

Great place with friendly and informative staff. Get a cellulite wrap and watch the inches melt away and become more toned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2015

This place is great if you want to work on your body. I love doing the body melts and wraps they detox your body and you feel great. You will definitely see a change in your body if you go here. Plus the ladies who work here are awesome and so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2014

I've been coming here about a month now and am absolutely in love with the service. This is my pampering day I make time for once a week and drive an hour happily to have :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

I was there last year ! and the service was great.. a bit expensive but the experience was worth it . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2014

I have been going for several months, so this review is not based on just one appointment. The staff was helpful and friendly. They accommodated me when I have had to adjust my appointment time (a few times.) This is not a get results quick process, but you get great results with consistent effort & discipline. I feel staff is knowledgable and supportive of me and I trust them to keep me on track when I go astray. I have tried the laser lipo treatment, the body wrap procedure, and the body melt. Each have their own purpose and work well in conjunction with the dietary coaching as well as nutritional suppliments, shakes and "drops" available if you choose to use them. (It's my honest opinion you don't rely on any one by themselves.) I've lost over 40" across my body including 4" in my waist alone. Several months and 20 lbs later, I'm down 2 dress sizes and feel that I'm in control of my eating and love what I'm seeing in the mirror. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.