Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jacquie Sullivan Near Wayland, MA

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender MedSpa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

Very professional, helpful and caring group. Alexis and Jacquie were a pleasure to deal with and I would definitely recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2022

Wonderful people and a great experience ! I highly recommend Forever Slender. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

I had a great experience and loved my services! I will be a regular! Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2022

I have been a customer for several years now.  I especially am a coolsculpting fan.  They have recetly upgraded to the latest machine, called Elite.  I found it more comfortable with bigger pads that cover more area.  I just tried it yesterday and surpisingly, I have no discomfort today as with the old machjne. If you have gone away from this procedure due to discomfort  afterward, please go back and try again.  Jacquie explained the differences to me before we started and I knew exactly what to expect.   Alexis will help you schedule a time to come in and she can answer many technical questions when you call.  Everyone there is great.  They will stay in touch and let you know about sales and events going on.  They offer a lot of procedures.   Some will not be for you, others you will love and keep coming back.  You will look great after you visit for facials, cool sculpting, body wraps or fillers and more!Ann L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Great personal attention and effective procedures. Very professional and accommodating staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

Excellent service! Very professional and friendly staff. Maria always goes above and beyond to make you comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

The people who run this spa are always so accommodating!! This is why I will keep coming back. Kudos to their team, thanks for always taking care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2022

I LOVE Forever Slender in Wayland, MA. I have been going their for years. Whether I need a facial, waxing or wrap, the staff is wonderful and they all know what they are doing.  It’s a relaxing environment as well. I highly recommen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

I had such a great first experience! I did a body wrap which was sweat-tasic! I lost 1.5 inches around my waist which is exactly the boost of help I was looking for just in time for summer! Everyone is so friendly and I think everyone in the office checked up on me during my treatment! Extremely clean and professional atmosphere! Would recommend for anyone and everyone seeking treatment in the area ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

The staff members are all warm, friendly people who take a personal interest in you, beyond just being another person through the door. They often have specials and add complimentary items, such as a masque. I have paid more to a dermatologist for a less satisfactory outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2022

What can I say? Jackie, Alexis, Maria and team are incredibly well versed in their product and deliver excellent service. I have received Vela amongst other services, and found them effective and was happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2022

I’ve never had a consultation so detailed. I also didn’t feel judged by the fact I couldn’t immediately get all the treatments I wanted and would need to space them out. Great place. Amazing service. ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2022

I’ve never had a consultation so detailed. I also didn’t feel judged by the fact I couldn’t immediately get all the treatments I wanted and would need to space them out. Great place. Amazing service. ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

Very helpful and extremely friendly and welcoming staff. I was nervous about getting laser but they made me feel right at home and am definitely seeing results! Good prices as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2022

Best place around to do your body wrap. Bring your headphones and relax ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Maria and her team are some of the most professional people I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with in any business. Maria’s knowledge and expertise make the experience worthwhile and successful. Alexis and Jackie are fantastic people who care deeply about everyone who visits Forever Slender. Try it you won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

I've been a client for the past 6 months and have been incredibly happy with the services, the staff, and my results. I've received more compliments on my skin in the past couple of months than I have in my entire life (thank you, HydraFacial). It's a very welcoming med spa , with an incredibly kind and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2022

I've been a client for the past 6 months and have been incredibly happy with the services, the staff, and my results. I've received more compliments on my skin in the past couple of months than I have in my entire life (thank you, HydraFacial). It's a very welcoming med spa , with an incredibly kind and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

I always enjoy going to ForeverSlender spa, most recently for my hydra facials. I have a sensitive skin and was afraid to have the facial done the first time around. And then Alexis and Jackie explain the process to me, and assured me that I wouldn’t not get any adverse reactions from it. I decided to try it and can honestly say that they were right about that, and I like the freshness my face feels afterwards. Thank you for the professionalism and exceptional customer service you’ve offered me since day one :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Maria and her team are some of the most professional people I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with in any business. Maria’s knowledge and expertise make the experience worthwhile and successful. Alexis and Jackie are fantastic people who care deeply about everyone who visits Forever Slender. Try it you won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Better than any other wrap I've ever had. Jackie is wonderful. Very pleasant, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Forever Slender is a great spa. From my consultation to my multiple treatments, I have felt supported, comfortable and my results are amazing. The staff are all so personable and kind. I had my first Hydrafacial with Jacquie right before Thanksgiving. My skin has never felt better—like a baby! I had my first of 3 micro needling appointments and can already see results with very little time. Alexis is so kind—she is punctual, she answers all messages in a timely manner and is professional. Maria is very thorough, honest and sets realistic expectations so that there is no underpromising and under delivering. The entire staff is professional. For someone like me, who has worked in the medical industry for my entire career, I recommend Forever Slender to anyone looking to feel better about themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Forever Slender is a great spa. From my consultation to my multiple treatments, I have felt supported, comfortable and my results are amazing. The staff are all so personable and kind. I had my first Hydrafacial with Jacquie right before Thanksgiving. My skin has never felt better—like a baby! I had my first of 3 micro needling appointments and can already see results with very little time. Alexis is so kind—she is punctual, she answers all messages in a timely manner and is professional. Maria is very thorough, honest and sets realistic expectations so that there is no underpromising and under delivering. The entire staff is professional. For someone like me, who has worked in the medical industry for my entire career, I recommend Forever Slender to anyone looking to feel better about themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2021

Better than any other wrap I've ever had. Jackie is wonderful. Very pleasant, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Have been coming for years! Could not love it more I’m More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

I highly recommend this salon for pampering of all sorts. I have used various services and always leave feeling like I got a top rate service. The salon itself is very clean, modern and high-end. The staff is amazing and professional. I don't often leave reviews but I think this spa is a neighborhood gem. Can't recommend it enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Forever Slender is amazing and has high quality service I have seen a difference of all the things I have done I highly recommend forever slender if you really want to see true results I love it !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2021

Everyone at Forever Slender’s attention to detail is impeccable! I got cool sculpting on my flanks and my only regret is not doing it sooner. My results are amazing and I am so happy that I can now wear dresses and jumpsuits without feeling self conscious. If I could give more stars I would! Thank you Forever Slender. I will be a life long client of yours and I will recommend everyone I know to come here. 5 out of 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

Forever Sender is amazing, my go to medspa!!❤😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2021

Maria & all the girls at Forever Slender in Wayland are great- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2021

Maria & all the girls at Forever Slender in Wayland are great- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

I can’t say enough about forever slender, very knowledgeable, honest, real, kind and comfortable. Spa itself is extremely clean with a warm atmosphere. I got engaged during a pandemic and still had the opportunity to be and feel like the most beautiful bride! Forever slender and the girls there feel like family to me after my transformation journey from engagement to being the start of my bachelorette weekend to walking down the isle they helped me feel my most beautiful self! Maria is one of the most real and genuine people I’ve had the opportunity to keep close, learn from and today call my friend! I am forever grateful for Forever Slender!! If you are newly engaged or getting ready to make a new statement share it with them and they will work with you the whole way! Confidence is priceless ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

The salon was beautiful, the moment I walked in and was greeted with a friendly smile from the receptionist, Alexis. I was a little nervous, but she welcomed me and made me feel comfortable. My appointment was for a body wrap, which was wonderful and Jacquie was great explaining the process to me and did a great job preparing the process and checking in on me every 10 minutes to see how I was doing. The girls were great and I highly recommend them and this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

The salon was beautiful, the moment I walked in and was greeted with a friendly smile from the receptionist, Alexis. I was a little nervous, but she welcomed me and made me feel comfortable. My appointment was for a body wrap, which was wonderful and Jacquie was great explaining the process to me and did a great job preparing the process and checking in on me every 10 minutes to see how I was doing. The girls were great and I highly recommend them and this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

FS is a beautiful and relaxing little piece of heaven! Tended lovingly by a great staff, they are there to take care of you. Maria has a great heart and an amazing eye for aesthetics. She is very picky when it comes to hiring people, so you know you are in great hands! H More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Amazing place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Forever Slender offers great services and has a professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2021

This Med spa is top notch. From Alexis greeting you with a warm welcome to Maria treating you like family. The staff is super knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend you to join the Forever Slender family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2021

This Med spa is top notch. From Alexis greeting you with a warm welcome to Maria treating you like family. The staff is super knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend you to join the Forever Slender family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2021

Forever Slender Med Spa is a wonderful find ! Maria the owner is very professional and personable she guides you with honesty and shares each and every detail of the procedure . You feel comfortable and have trust with her and the entire team. Alexis you will meet as you enter not only does she make you feel that the moment is all about you she is on top of the skincare and fashion industry ! Can’t say enough - competitive prices with professionalism and ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2021

Forever Slender Med Spa is a wonderful find ! Maria the owner is very professional and personable she guides you with honesty and shares each and every detail of the procedure . You feel comfortable and have trust with her and the entire team. Alexis you will meet as you enter not only does she make you feel that the moment is all about you she is on top of the skincare and fashion industry ! Can’t say enough - competitive prices with professionalism and ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2021

Forever Slender Med Spa is a wonderful find ! Maria the owner is very professional and personable she guides you with honesty and shares each and every detail of the procedure . You feel comfortable and have trust with her and the entire team. Alexis you will meet as you enter not only does she make you feel that the moment is all about you she is on top of the skincare and fashion industry ! Can’t say enough - competitive prices with professionalism and ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

We love Forever slender! My husband and I been clients since 2012. Their medial spa is beautiful and their staff is always attentive. Alexis is at the front desk, and she always welcomes us with a beautiful smile and positive attitude. Norma and Maria are always making sure I'm happy with my services and they always make sure I have a great experience! They helped me get in shape before my wedding and now they have done a wonderful job helping me getting back to my pre baby weight. After giving birth to 2 kids my body was not responding the same way to my workouts. I've decided to ask the forever slender team for help and they created a detailed plan to help me achieve my goals! Not only they were able to help me get rid of stubborn fat, they also helped me get rid of some awful stretch marks I had on my stomach. Trust their process and you'll see how with time and dedication they can help you achieve your goals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have been a client of Maria Martin's (Forever Slender) for over 13 years. I have followed her from location to location. I have complete faith that Maria Martin gives 110% of herself into each and every client's success. During this very difficult time of Covid, Maria has invested her time and money to make sure she can offer her clients the safest and most effective treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I Love Forever Med Spa in Wayland. I have been going there for years for facials and body wraps. I love their new “Hollywood wraps”. It’s a very relaxing and soothing self care experience. I was shocked over how and they melted those extra “Covid “ inches / lbs away so quickly. I am hooked and can’t say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Until two years ago, I would never have thought I would go to a spa for Cool sculpting or anything other than a simple, basic facial. Then I walked into Forever Slender and decided to try something new! Everyone was so attentive during my cool sculpting appointment. I have had several of them done since then and love the results. No downtime either. I recently had a hydra facial and derma-planing done. What a difference in my skin. Love Maria and her staff! Can’t wait for them to open again after this Covid quarantine. I will be at their door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Very professional staff from the time I arrived. Had a great treatment. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2020

The stuff is very friendly and knowledgeable! What I really like there is no pressure and I felt very comfortable. Very relaxing atmosphere. Definitely my new place to go! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2020

The stuff is very friendly and knowledgeable! What I really like there is no pressure and I felt very comfortable. Very relaxing atmosphere. Definitely my new place to go! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2020

Maria and the staff at Forever Slender are warm and welcoming they create a comfortable feel no matter your body type or size. The establishment is located in a convinced area with ample parking adjacent to other shops and gyms. The technicians take good care to listen to your needs and tailor the sessions accordingly. Creating and managing appointments are easy through the sign in portal. Sessions fit into my busy schedule which mean so much to me!! I'm so pleased with the results I am achieving. What I can say is, go for it, do something for YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2020

Maria and the staff at Forever Slender are warm and welcoming they create a comfortable feel no matter your body type or size. The establishment is located in a convinced area with ample parking adjacent to other shops and gyms. The technicians take good care to listen to your needs and tailor the sessions accordingly. Creating and managing appointments are easy through the sign in portal. Sessions fit into my busy schedule which mean so much to me!! I'm so pleased with the results I am achieving. What I can say is, go for it, do something for YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2020

Staff is very friendly and very knowable about all the services. I felt welcome from the first phone call with Alexis and my consultation with Maria and Norma is so awesome and can’t forget Stephanie 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2020

Very informative consultation, and meticulous with fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

Professionalism and expert knowledge of the facial care practices are obvious at Forever Slender. I rate the facial services a 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

I've been a client since they were located in another part of town, so long ago. Maria and staff super friendly and extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. I currently live 30 miles away but will always come here for any type of service. Best spa by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2019

I’ve written a review before but wanted to write another one because of my experiences thus far! I walk in and everyone is always energetic, happy and accommodating. I was recently in a fitness competition, and with the work of exercising, eating right and the body wraps-I placed second!! Every time I leave there, I feel like a new and refreshed person that can run a marathon! They are so nice and took time out of their schedule to message me to congratulate me on my win! Can’t wait to go back this week and future times! Love it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2019

Well educated and very personable, and great prices I will always use Forever Slender for all my beauty needs. Update: 2/25/2022 these ladies have been a part of my life for several years now and I love them both personally and professionally! They keep me as beautiful and youthful as I aged into my 50’s confidently. They are always friendly and knowledgeable in a very clean safe environment, what more could one ask for?! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2019

Well educated and very personable, and great prices I will always use Forever Slender for all my beauty needs. Update: 2/25/2022 these ladies have been a part of my life for several years now and I love them both personally and professionally! They keep me as beautiful and youthful as I aged into my 50’s confidently. They are always friendly and knowledgeable in a very clean safe environment, what more could one ask for?! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2018

Best Spa in Metrowest!! - I recently had a treatment done at Forever Slender Med Spa in Wayland, Maria was so thorough, professional and paying attention to details. I definitely recommend this place to my friends or anyone who seeks for the broad services/treatments they offer! If I need other things done, I would not shop around; this is the spa I have confidence to deliver what I desire!! Lastly, all the staffs are courteous and professional as well!!Judi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2018

I’ve been a client since 2013. I had to stop treatments for 2 years, due to school and when I called about cool sculpting, it was like I had never left! �Natalie and Marie are awesome!!! I would recommend their facility to anyone that would like professional services, professional advice and awesome results! I love the new location! � More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.