Patient Reviews

Reviews for Michelle Flores Near Wayland, MA

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender Med Spa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2021

This Med spa is top notch. From Alexis greeting you with a warm welcome to Maria treating you like family. The staff is super knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend you to join the Forever Slender family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

I Love Forever Med Spa in Wayland. I have been going there for years for facials and body wraps. I love their new “Hollywood wraps”. It’s a very relaxing and soothing self care experience. I was shocked over how and they melted those extra “Covid “ inches / lbs away so quickly. I am hooked and can’t say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

We love Forever slender! My husband and I been clients since 2012. Their medial spa is beautiful and their staff is always attentive. Alexis is at the front desk, and she always welcomes us with a beautiful smile and positive attitude. Norma and Maria are always making sure I'm happy with my services and they always make sure I have a great experience! They helped me get in shape before my wedding and now they have done a wonderful job helping me getting back to my pre baby weight. After giving birth to 2 kids my body was not responding the same way to my workouts. I've decided to ask the forever slender team for help and they created a detailed plan to help me achieve my goals! Not only they were able to help me get rid of stubborn fat, they also helped me get rid of some awful stretch marks I had on my stomach. Trust their process and you'll see how with time and dedication they can help you achieve your goals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

I have been a client of Maria Martin's (Forever Slender) for over 13 years. I have followed her from location to location. I have complete faith that Maria Martin gives 110% of herself into each and every client's success. During this very difficult time of Covid, Maria has invested her time and money to make sure she can offer her clients the safest and most effective treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2019

Well educated and very personable, and great prices I will always use Forever Slender for all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Beautiful Inside and out - I can’t say enough about the staff and service at Forever Slender. I have had multiple treatments and attended events they’ve held. I always find them to be warm and inviting as well as knowledgeable and professional at every level. I always enjoy to my time there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I initially went to Forever Slender to try a Body Wrap and found much, much more. Afterwards, I decided to work on a weight loss plan. Maria, Jayne and Michelle have been instrumental in helping me reach my goal for my trip. The team here really care about you, your goals and helping you find your best self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

Love Forever Slender Spa. The inches melt off with every wrap. Combined with a weight loss plan it keeps you on track to meet your goals. I’ve had excellent results with Maria and her staff and keep coming back. Definitely recommend that you try it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2018

Lovely fat slimming methods..lost 4 lbs first day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2018

Best spa in the Massachusetts! Maria is very knowledgeable and professional, as well as the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

Maria has a heart of gold and her customer service is great. She loves every client. Try the hydrofacial. It is not a typical facial so don't expect relaxing lathering of creamy products but it will leave your skin glowing and healthy. The wraps are a relaxing break from your stressful day and a great way to trim your body for summer or a special event. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

A beautiful, clean spa with amazing and super friendly staff. I drive 45 minutes to get here just because of their hospitality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2016

I been there many of times.   the place is  A+++++++ outstanding staff and so so friendly. they treat you like family  for real More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2015

Staff is friendly. Owner is knowledgeable and helps you choose the right methods for what you want done. The new location is more private and has more space. I've been a few times for treatments. It takes work to look good. With diet and exercise these treatments are very effective for what I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2015

Great place with friendly and informative staff. Get a cellulite wrap and watch the inches melt away and become more toned. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

I was there last year ! and the service was great.. a bit expensive but the experience was worth it . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2015

This place is great if you want to work on your body. I love doing the body melts and wraps they detox your body and you feel great. You will definitely see a change in your body if you go here. Plus the ladies who work here are awesome and so sweet! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.