Patient Reviews

Reviews for Forever Slender Med Spa

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender Med Spa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2019

Have had multiple procedures here over the past few years.  Great results removing my brown spots and the hydra facial is terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2018

Best Spa in Metrowest!! - I recently had a treatment done at Forever Slender Med Spa in Wayland, Maria was so thorough, professional and paying attention to details. I definitely recommend this place to my friends or anyone who seeks for the broad services/treatments they offer! If I need other things done, I would not shop around; this is the spa I have confidence to deliver what I desire!! Lastly, all the staffs are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2021

This Med spa is top notch. From Alexis greeting you with a warm welcome to Maria treating you like family. The staff is super knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend you to join the Forever Slender family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2021

Forever Slender Med Spa is a wonderful find ! Maria the owner is very professional and personable she guides you with honesty and shares each and every detail of the procedure . You feel comfortable and have trust with her and the entire team. Alexis you will meet as you enter not only does she make you feel that the moment is all about you she is on top of the skincare and fashion industry ! Can’t say enough - competitive prices with professionalism and ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

My experience in the spa was excellent. They make you feel very comfortable and constantly ask you about your preferences. I highly recommend the spa for any facial service, Maria is the best. I also had the body wrap and I was so pleased with the results. You definitely need to stop by! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

I Love Forever Med Spa in Wayland. I have been going there for years for facials and body wraps. I love their new “Hollywood wraps”. It’s a very relaxing and soothing self care experience. I was shocked over how and they melted those extra “Covid “ inches / lbs away so quickly. I am hooked and can’t say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

We love Forever slender! My husband and I been clients since 2012. Their medial spa is beautiful and their staff is always attentive. Alexis is at the front desk, and she always welcomes us with a beautiful smile and positive attitude. Norma and Maria are always making sure I'm happy with my services and they always make sure I have a great experience! They helped me get in shape before my wedding and now they have done a wonderful job helping me getting back to my pre baby weight. After giving birth to 2 kids my body was not responding the same way to my workouts. I've decided to ask the forever slender team for help and they created a detailed plan to help me achieve my goals! Not only they were able to help me get rid of stubborn fat, they also helped me get rid of some awful stretch marks I had on my stomach. Trust their process and you'll see how with time and dedication they can help you achieve your goals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

I have been a client of Maria Martin's (Forever Slender) for over 13 years. I have followed her from location to location. I have complete faith that Maria Martin gives 110% of herself into each and every client's success. During this very difficult time of Covid, Maria has invested her time and money to make sure she can offer her clients the safest and most effective treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

Very professional staff from the time I arrived. Had a great treatment. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2021

Very professional staff from the time I arrived. Had a great treatment. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

The staff is professional, personable, knowledgeable and accommodating. The spa is welcoming, clean, and always a relaxing atmosphere. Maria, the owner, is one of the kindest humans on earth. She works tirelessly to provide superior services and she genuinely cares about her clients and the results they achieve. I’ve been a client of Maria’s for over a decade and I will never leave her! I trust her recommendations and truly wish endless success for this woman. Her heart is so huge, her success deserves to be the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2020

I love coming to Forever Slender. I got my lips done with Norma. She has an eye for perfection. Her attention to detail is seriously key! I will return for my lips with Norma. I used to be a floater for lip filler and just going whenever there was good deals but never really happy with my lips. Ever since I met Norma, I truly feel like she corrected little problem areas I had before with my lips. Thank you Norma for always comforting me as well since I’m very nervous with needles. (And by the way it doesn’t even hurt I’m just a big baby.) I highly recommend you try Forever Slender. Thank you again, can’t wait to return. 5 out of 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2020

I love coming to Forever Slender. I got my lips done with Norma. She has an eye for perfection. Her attention to detail is seriously key! I will return for my lips with Norma. I used to be a floater for lip filler and just going whenever there was good deals but never really happy with my lips. Ever since I met Norma, I truly feel like she corrected little problem areas I had before with my lips. Thank you Norma for always comforting me as well since I’m very nervous with needles. (And by the way it doesn’t even hurt I’m just a big baby.) I highly recommend you try Forever Slender. Thank you again, can’t wait to return. 5 out of 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

Maria is amazing! She is knowledgeable and does not recommend treatments that aren't worth it or won't work. Her staff is incredible. They are welcoming, generous and skilled in everything they do. I have not had one experience at Forever Slender that did not go above and beyond my expectations! I highly recommend Forever Slender as the quality of their services is impeccable, the atmosphere is warm and relaxing and every experience I have at this spa makes me want to come back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2020

The stuff is very friendly and knowledgeable! What I really like there is no pressure and I felt very comfortable. Very relaxing atmosphere. Definitely my new place to go!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2020

I'm a long time client, and I think Forever Slender offers great services and has a knowledgeable/professional staff. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2020

Maria and the staff at Forever Slender are warm and welcoming they create a comfortable feel no matter your body type or size. The establishment is located in a convinced area with ample parking adjacent to other shops and gyms. The technicians take good care to listen to your needs and tailor the sessions accordingly. Creating and managing appointments are easy through the sign in portal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2020

Staff is very friendly and very knowable about all the services. I felt welcome from the first phone call with Alexis and my consultation with Maria and Norma is so awesome and can’t forget Stephanie 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

Very informative consultation, and meticulous with fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2020

Until two years ago, I would never have thought I would go to a spa for Cool sculpting or anything other than a simple, basic facial. Then I walked into Forever Slender and decided to try something new! Everyone was so attentive during my cool sculpting appointment. I have had several of them done since then and love the results. No downtime either. I recently had a hydra facial and derma-planing done. What a difference in my skin. Love Maria and her staff! Can’t wait for them to open again after this Covid quarantine. I will be at their door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2020

Professionalism and expert knowledge of the facial care practices are obvious at Forever Slender. I rate the facial services a 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

Professionalism and expert knowledge of the facial care practices are obvious at Forever Slender. I rate the facial services a 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2020

I've been a client since they were located in another part of town, so long ago. Maria and staff super friendly and extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. I currently live 30 miles away but will always come here for any type of service. Best spa by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

I've been a client since they were located in another part of town, so long ago. Maria and staff super friendly and extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. I currently live 30 miles away but will always come here for any type of service. Best spa by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I can’t say enough about forever slender, very knowledgeable, honest, real, kind and comfortable. Spa itself is extremely clean with a warm atmosphere. Today I walk confidently through life thanks to Forever Slender!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

Forever slender is lovely place with wonderful people helping you look and feel beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2019

The staff is awesome! They are well experienced and knowledgeable . They are always accommodating to my right schedule! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Jayne is absolutely wonderful! I love my microneedling sessions with her! She’s sweet and so professional and makes me feel so comfortable! I love this place!!!! Looking forward to my next session 👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2019

I went there after a Vegas trip to detox and to feel better about myself and I left there feeling a million bucks! I had the body melt  wrap done. Had so much energy that it felt like I could run the Boston Marathon then and there! I even lost 1 inch of my back and 1/2 inch in my waist! They were very accommodating, friendly and very professional! It's a gorgeous place too! Can't wait to be back in a few days! Jennifer M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2019

Well educated and very personable, and great prices I will always use Forever Slender for all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

I have lost over 100 pounds on this system ...love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Hair Removal Done Right. - I had a wonderful experience. Jayne was more attentive, quick & gentle than any prior experiences I've had elsewhere. I am happy with the results. The new Xio laser technology was quiet and near-painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Treat yourself to the gift of self care - Beyond excellent - Jane is both caring and precise in her work. My skin looks a thousand times better and most people think I am ten years younger than I am because of this service. She does a great job with eyebrow waxing too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Beautiful Inside and out - I can’t say enough about the staff and service at Forever Slender. I have had multiple treatments and attended events they’ve held. I always find them to be warm and inviting as well as knowledgeable and professional at every level. I always enjoy to my time there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2018

Treat Yourself! You Won’t Regret It!! - Jayne does such a fabulous job! She is helpful, consultative, and makes me feel so gorgeous!! One of my procedures is someone painful; Jayne was so careful to make it as painless as possible. I’m so grateful to her and Maria!! I highly recommend Forever Slender!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I initially went to Forever Slender to try a Body Wrap and found much, much more. Afterwards, I decided to work on a weight loss plan. Maria, Jayne and Michelle have been instrumental in helping me reach my goal for my trip. The team here really care about you, your goals and helping you find your best self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

Love Forever Slender Spa. The inches melt off with every wrap. Combined with a weight loss plan it keeps you on track to meet your goals. I’ve had excellent results with Maria and her staff and keep coming back. Definitely recommend that you try it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2018

Came in for laser rejuvenation and a HydraFacial and couldn’t have been any happier! It’s about a 40 minute drive from my home and I’ll keep on coming back. Jayne is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2018

Came in for laser rejuvenation and a HydraFacial and couldn't have been any happier! It's about a 40 minute drive from my home and I'll keep on coming back. Jayne is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2018

Lovely fat slimming methods..lost 4 lbs first day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

I am having laser hair removal done on my legs and the staff here could not be more amazing. I recommend stopping in and getting a consultation for any laser treatments you are interested in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2018

I’ve been a client since 2013. I had to stop treatments for 2 years, due to school and when I called about cool sculpting, it was like I had never left! �Natalie and Marie are awesome!!! I would recommend their… More facility to anyone that would like professional services, professional advice and awesome results! I love the new location! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2018

I’ve been a client since 2013. I had to stop treatments for 2 years, due to school and when I called about cool sculpting, it was like I had never left! ?Natalie and Marie are awesome!!! I would recommend their facility to anyone that would like professional services, professional advice and awesome results! I love the new location! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2018

Best spa in the Massachusetts! Maria is very knowledgeable and professional, as well as the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

I have to say this place is very nice. When you walk in it is clean and peaceful. When i went into the consult room Natalie was very nice to me and gave me a complimentary i-lipo laser treatments while I was waiting for a room to get my wrap done. I was measured then wrapped and place in like a heated blanket for 45 minutes, you have to sweat to see results. I personally benefit from any type of body wrap so at the end of treatment i lost a total of ten inches! Before i left i did buy two more treatments and booked them. Unfortunately my husband had an accident  that night so money is a little tight. They refunded me and i am very happy how quickly they responded to me. Overall if you are looking for a new medspa i would highly recommend this one. I worked at elite medspa in Arlington before it went south so i know that the treatments that they offer here do work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

Maria has a heart of gold and her customer service is great. She loves every client. Try the hydrofacial. It is not a typical facial so don't expect relaxing lathering of creamy products but it will leave your skin glowing and healthy. The wraps are a relaxing break from your stressful day and a great way to trim your body for summer or a special event. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

A beautiful, clean spa with amazing and super friendly staff. I drive 45 minutes to get here just because of their hospitality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

Very professional. I got so many compliments after using their service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2016

I been there many of times.   the place is  A+++++++ outstanding staff and so so friendly. they treat you like family  for real More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2015

Staff is friendly. Owner is knowledgeable and helps you choose the right methods for what you want done. The new location is more private and has more space. I've been a few times for treatments. It takes work to look good. With diet and exercise these treatments are very effective for what I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2015

Staff is friendly. Owner is knowledgeable and helps you choose the right methods for what you want done. The new location is more private and has more space. I’ve been a few times for treatments. It takes work to look good. With diet and exercise these treatments are very effective for what I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2015

Love this place! The staff is so caring and genuine and they want you to look you’re best. The wraps and melts are my favorite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

Love this place! The staff is so caring and genuine and they want you to look you're best. The wraps and melts are my favorite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2015

Great place with friendly and informative staff. Get a cellulite wrap and watch the inches melt away and become more toned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2015

This place is great if you want to work on your body. I love doing the body melts and wraps they detox your body and you feel great. You will definitely see a change in your body if you go here. Plus the ladies who work here are awesome and so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2014

I've been coming here about a month now and am absolutely in love with the service. This is my pampering day I make time for once a week and drive an hour happily to have :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.