Patient Reviews

Reviews for Forever Slender MedSpa

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender MedSpa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter69 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

Very professional, helpful and caring group. Alexis and Jacquie were a pleasure to deal with and I would definitely recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

I had a great experience and loved my services! I will be a regular! Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Great personal attention and effective procedures. Very professional and accommodating staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

Excellent service! Very professional and friendly staff. Maria always goes above and beyond to make you comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

The people who run this spa are always so accommodating!! This is why I will keep coming back. Kudos to their team, thanks for always taking care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

I had such a great first experience! I did a body wrap which was sweat-tasic! I lost 1.5 inches around my waist which is exactly the boost of help I was looking for just in time for summer! Everyone is so friendly and I think everyone in the office checked up on me during my treatment! Extremely clean and professional atmosphere! Would recommend for anyone and everyone seeking treatment in the area ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

The staff members are all warm, friendly people who take a personal interest in you, beyond just being another person through the door. They often have specials and add complimentary items, such as a masque. I have paid more to a dermatologist for a less satisfactory outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

I absolutely Love it here! From the staff who are truly Amazing to the services my Favorite is the Dermaplain and Hydrofacial:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

This team is amazing! From solving my skin issues to just days of pampering they take care to ensure a wonderful experience. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2022

What can I say? Jackie, Alexis, Maria and team are incredibly well versed in their product and deliver excellent service. I have received Vela amongst other services, and found them effective and was happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

Very helpful and extremely friendly and welcoming staff. I was nervous about getting laser but they made me feel right at home and am definitely seeing results! Good prices as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2022

Best place around to do your body wrap. Bring your headphones and relax ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Maria and her team are some of the most professional people I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with in any business. Maria’s knowledge and expertise make the experience worthwhile and successful. Alexis and Jackie are fantastic people who care deeply about everyone who visits Forever Slender. Try it you won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

I've been a client for the past 6 months and have been incredibly happy with the services, the staff, and my results. I've received more compliments on my skin in the past couple of months than I have in my entire life (thank you, HydraFacial). It's a very welcoming med spa , with an incredibly kind and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2022

Could give 10 starts if possible, Alexis's kindness, professionalism, and gentle way of being puts you at ease, the beauty and make up skills Alexis possesses does not match any other salons I had been to, plus her prices are reasonable, I have used Alexis services every time and will keep coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2022

I've been a client for the past 6 months and have been incredibly happy with the services, the staff, and my results. I've received more compliments on my skin in the past couple of months than I have in my entire life (thank you, HydraFacial). It's a very welcoming med spa , with an incredibly kind and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

I always enjoy going to ForeverSlender spa, most recently for my hydra facials. I have a sensitive skin and was afraid to have the facial done the first time around. And then Alexis and Jackie explain the process to me, and assured me that I wouldn’t not get any adverse reactions from it. I decided to try it and can honestly say that they were right about that, and I like the freshness my face feels afterwards. Thank you for the professionalism and exceptional customer service you’ve offered me since day one :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Loved my experience with Evie and Alexis! Super kind and friendly. Great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Maria and her team are some of the most professional people I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with in any business. Maria’s knowledge and expertise make the experience worthwhile and successful. Alexis and Jackie are fantastic people who care deeply about everyone who visits Forever Slender. Try it you won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Better than any other wrap I've ever had. Jackie is wonderful. Very pleasant, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Forever Slender is a great spa. From my consultation to my multiple treatments, I have felt supported, comfortable and my results are amazing. The staff are all so personable and kind. I had my first Hydrafacial with Jacquie right before Thanksgiving. My skin has never felt better—like a baby! I had my first of 3 micro needling appointments and can already see results with very little time. Alexis is so kind—she is punctual, she answers all messages in a timely manner and is professional. Maria is very thorough, honest and sets realistic expectations so that there is no underpromising and under delivering. The entire staff is professional. For someone like me, who has worked in the medical industry for my entire career, I recommend Forever Slender to anyone looking to feel better about themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Forever Slender is a great spa. From my consultation to my multiple treatments, I have felt supported, comfortable and my results are amazing. The staff are all so personable and kind. I had my first Hydrafacial with Jacquie right before Thanksgiving. My skin has never felt better—like a baby! I had my first of 3 micro needling appointments and can already see results with very little time. Alexis is so kind—she is punctual, she answers all messages in a timely manner and is professional. Maria is very thorough, honest and sets realistic expectations so that there is no underpromising and under delivering. The entire staff is professional. For someone like me, who has worked in the medical industry for my entire career, I recommend Forever Slender to anyone looking to feel better about themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2021

Better than any other wrap I've ever had. Jackie is wonderful. Very pleasant, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Have been coming for years! Could not love it more I’m More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

I highly recommend this salon for pampering of all sorts. I have used various services and always leave feeling like I got a top rate service. The salon itself is very clean, modern and high-end. The staff is amazing and professional. I don't often leave reviews but I think this spa is a neighborhood gem. Can't recommend it enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Professional and quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Every time I come I leave feeling better than before. Exceptional service and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Forever Slender is amazing and has high quality service I have seen a difference of all the things I have done I highly recommend forever slender if you really want to see true results I love it !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

I am very happy with the results, they are very professional, 100% recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

Forever Sender is amazing, my go to medspa!!❤😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

I can’t say enough about forever slender, very knowledgeable, honest, real, kind and comfortable. Spa itself is extremely clean with a warm atmosphere. I got engaged during a pandemic and still had the opportunity to be and feel like the most beautiful bride! Forever slender and the girls there feel like family to me after my transformation journey from engagement to being the start of my bachelorette weekend to walking down the isle they helped me feel my most beautiful self! Maria is one of the most real and genuine people I’ve had the opportunity to keep close, learn from and today call my friend! I am forever grateful for Forever Slender!! If you are newly engaged or getting ready to make a new statement share it with them and they will work with you the whole way! Confidence is priceless ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

The salon was beautiful, the moment I walked in and was greeted with a friendly smile from the receptionist, Alexis. I was a little nervous, but she welcomed me and made me feel comfortable. My appointment was for a body wrap, which was wonderful and Jacquie was great explaining the process to me and did a great job preparing the process and checking in on me every 10 minutes to see how I was doing. The girls were great and I highly recommend them and this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

The salon was beautiful, the moment I walked in and was greeted with a friendly smile from the receptionist, Alexis. I was a little nervous, but she welcomed me and made me feel comfortable. My appointment was for a body wrap, which was wonderful and Jacquie was great explaining the process to me and did a great job preparing the process and checking in on me every 10 minutes to see how I was doing. The girls were great and I highly recommend them and this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

FS is a beautiful and relaxing little piece of heaven! Tended lovingly by a great staff, they are there to take care of you. Maria has a great heart and an amazing eye for aesthetics. She is very picky when it comes to hiring people, so you know you are in great hands! H More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Amazing place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Forever Slender offers great services and has a professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

We love Forever slender! My husband and I been clients since 2012. Their medial spa is beautiful and their staff is always attentive. Alexis is at the front desk, and she always welcomes us with a beautiful smile and positive attitude. Norma and Maria are always making sure I'm happy with my services and they always make sure I have a great experience! They helped me get in shape before my wedding and now they have done a wonderful job helping me getting back to my pre baby weight. After giving birth to 2 kids my body was not responding the same way to my workouts. I've decided to ask the forever slender team for help and they created a detailed plan to help me achieve my goals! Not only they were able to help me get rid of stubborn fat, they also helped me get rid of some awful stretch marks I had on my stomach. Trust their process and you'll see how with time and dedication they can help you achieve your goals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have been a client of Maria Martin's (Forever Slender) for over 13 years. I have followed her from location to location. I have complete faith that Maria Martin gives 110% of herself into each and every client's success. During this very difficult time of Covid, Maria has invested her time and money to make sure she can offer her clients the safest and most effective treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I Love Forever Med Spa in Wayland. I have been going there for years for facials and body wraps. I love their new “Hollywood wraps”. It’s a very relaxing and soothing self care experience. I was shocked over how and they melted those extra “Covid “ inches / lbs away so quickly. I am hooked and can’t say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Until two years ago, I would never have thought I would go to a spa for Cool sculpting or anything other than a simple, basic facial. Then I walked into Forever Slender and decided to try something new! Everyone was so attentive during my cool sculpting appointment. I have had several of them done since then and love the results. No downtime either. I recently had a hydra facial and derma-planing done. What a difference in my skin. Love Maria and her staff! Can’t wait for them to open again after this Covid quarantine. I will be at their door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

My experience in the spa was excellent. They make you feel very comfortable and constantly ask you about your preferences. I highly recommend the spa for any facial service, Maria is the best. I also had the body wrap and I was so pleased with the results. You definitely need to stop by! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

I Love Forever Med Spa in Wayland. I have been going there for years for facials and body wraps. I love their new “Hollywood wraps”. It’s a very relaxing and soothing self care experience. I was shocked over how and they melted those extra “Covid “ inches / lbs away so quickly. I am hooked and can’t say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

We love Forever slender! My husband and I been clients since 2012. Their medial spa is beautiful and their staff is always attentive. Alexis is at the front desk, and she always welcomes us with a beautiful smile and positive attitude. Norma and Maria are always making sure I'm happy with my services and they always make sure I have a great experience! They helped me get in shape before my wedding and now they have done a wonderful job helping me getting back to my pre baby weight. After giving birth to 2 kids my body was not responding the same way to my workouts. I've decided to ask the forever slender team for help and they created a detailed plan to help me achieve my goals! Not only they were able to help me get rid of stubborn fat, they also helped me get rid of some awful stretch marks I had on my stomach. Trust their process and you'll see how with time and dedication they can help you achieve your goals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

I have been a client of Maria Martin's (Forever Slender) for over 13 years. I have followed her from location to location. I have complete faith that Maria Martin gives 110% of herself into each and every client's success. During this very difficult time of Covid, Maria has invested her time and money to make sure she can offer her clients the safest and most effective treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

Very professional staff from the time I arrived. Had a great treatment. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Very professional staff from the time I arrived. Had a great treatment. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

The staff is professional, personable, knowledgeable and accommodating. The spa is welcoming, clean, and always a relaxing atmosphere. Maria, the owner, is one of the kindest humans on earth. She works tirelessly to provide superior services and she genuinely cares about her clients and the results they achieve. I’ve been a client of Maria’s for over a decade and I will never leave her! I trust her recommendations and truly wish endless success for this woman. Her heart is so huge, her success deserves to be the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2020

I love coming to Forever Slender. I got my lips done with Norma. She has an eye for perfection. Her attention to detail is seriously key! I will return for my lips with Norma. I used to be a floater for lip filler and just going whenever there was good deals but never really happy with my lips. Ever since I met Norma, I truly feel like she corrected little problem areas I had before with my lips. Thank you Norma for always comforting me as well since I’m very nervous with needles. (And by the way it doesn’t even hurt I’m just a big baby.) I highly recommend you try Forever Slender. Thank you again, can’t wait to return. 5 out of 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

Maria is amazing! She is knowledgeable and does not recommend treatments that aren't worth it or won't work. Her staff is incredible. They are welcoming, generous and skilled in everything they do. I have not had one experience at Forever Slender that did not go above and beyond my expectations! I highly recommend Forever Slender as the quality of their services is impeccable, the atmosphere is warm and relaxing and every experience I have at this spa makes me want to come back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2020

I'm a long time client, and I think Forever Slender offers great services and has a knowledgeable/professional staff. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2020

Until two years ago, I would never have thought I would go to a spa for Cool sculpting or anything other than a simple, basic facial. Then I walked into Forever Slender and decided to try something new! Everyone was so attentive during my cool sculpting appointment. I have had several of them done since then and love the results. No downtime either. I recently had a hydra facial and derma-planing done. What a difference in my skin. Love Maria and her staff! Can’t wait for them to open again after this Covid quarantine. I will be at their door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I can’t say enough about forever slender, very knowledgeable, honest, real, kind and comfortable. Spa itself is extremely clean with a warm atmosphere. Today I walk confidently through life thanks to Forever Slender!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

Forever slender is lovely place with wonderful people helping you look and feel beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Jayne is absolutely wonderful! I love my microneedling sessions with her! She’s sweet and so professional and makes me feel so comfortable! I love this place!!!! Looking forward to my next session 👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Lovely fat slimming methods..lost 4 lbs first day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

I initially went to Forever Slender to try a Body Wrap and found much, much more. Afterwards, I decided to work on a weight loss plan. Maria, Jayne and Michelle have been instrumental in helping me reach my goal for my trip. The team here really care about you, your goals and helping you find your best self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I initially went to Forever Slender to try a Body Wrap and found much, much more. Afterwards, I decided to work on a weight loss plan. Maria, Jayne and Michelle have been instrumental in helping me reach my goal for my trip. The team here really care about you, your goals and helping you find your best self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

Love Forever Slender Spa. The inches melt off with every wrap. Combined with a weight loss plan it keeps you on track to meet your goals. I’ve had excellent results with Maria and her staff and keep coming back. Definitely recommend that you try it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2018

Lovely fat slimming methods..lost 4 lbs first day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

I am having laser hair removal done on my legs and the staff here could not be more amazing. I recommend stopping in and getting a consultation for any laser treatments you are interested in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

Maria has a heart of gold and her customer service is great. She loves every client. Try the hydrofacial. It is not a typical facial so don't expect relaxing lathering of creamy products but it will leave your skin glowing and healthy. The wraps are a relaxing break from your stressful day and a great way to trim your body for summer or a special event. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

A beautiful, clean spa with amazing and super friendly staff. I drive 45 minutes to get here just because of their hospitality. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.