Patient Reviews

Reviews for Forever Slender Med Spa

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender Med Spa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Jayne is absolutely wonderful! I love my microneedling sessions with her! She’s sweet and so professional and makes me feel so comfortable! I love this place!!!! Looking forward to my next session 👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

Maria is amazing! She is knowledgeable and does not recommend treatments that aren't worth it or won't work. Her staff is incredible. They are welcoming, generous and skilled in everything they do. I have not had one experience at Forever Slender that did not go above and beyond my expectations! I highly recommend Forever Slender as the quality of their services is impeccable, the atmosphere is warm and relaxing and every experience I have at this spa makes me want to come back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2020

I'm a long time client, and I think Forever Slender offers great services and has a knowledgeable/professional staff. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2020

Until two years ago, I would never have thought I would go to a spa for Cool sculpting or anything other than a simple, basic facial. Then I walked into Forever Slender and decided to try something new! Everyone was so attentive during my cool sculpting appointment. I have had several of them done since then and love the results. No downtime either. I recently had a hydra facial and derma-planing done. What a difference in my skin. Love Maria and her staff! Can’t wait for them to open again after this Covid quarantine. I will be at their door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I can’t say enough about forever slender, very knowledgeable, honest, real, kind and comfortable. Spa itself is extremely clean with a warm atmosphere. Today I walk confidently through life thanks to Forever Slender!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

Forever slender is lovely place with wonderful people helping you look and feel beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I initially went to Forever Slender to try a Body Wrap and found much, much more. Afterwards, I decided to work on a weight loss plan. Maria, Jayne and Michelle have been instrumental in helping me reach my goal for my trip. The team here really care about you, your goals and helping you find your best self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

Love Forever Slender Spa. The inches melt off with every wrap. Combined with a weight loss plan it keeps you on track to meet your goals. I’ve had excellent results with Maria and her staff and keep coming back. Definitely recommend that you try it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2018

Lovely fat slimming methods..lost 4 lbs first day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

I am having laser hair removal done on my legs and the staff here could not be more amazing. I recommend stopping in and getting a consultation for any laser treatments you are interested in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

Maria has a heart of gold and her customer service is great. She loves every client. Try the hydrofacial. It is not a typical facial so don't expect relaxing lathering of creamy products but it will leave your skin glowing and healthy. The wraps are a relaxing break from your stressful day and a great way to trim your body for summer or a special event. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

A beautiful, clean spa with amazing and super friendly staff. I drive 45 minutes to get here just because of their hospitality. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.