Patient Reviews

Reviews for Forever Slender MedSpa

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender MedSpa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter141 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

I had a great experience and loved my services! I will be a regular! Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2022

I have been a customer for several years now.  I especially am a coolsculpting fan.  They have recetly upgraded to the latest machine, called Elite.  I found it more comfortable with bigger pads that cover more area.  I just tried it yesterday and surpisingly, I have no discomfort today as with the old machjne. If you have gone away from this procedure due to discomfort  afterward, please go back and try again.  Jacquie explained the differences to me before we started and I knew exactly what to expect.   Alexis will help you schedule a time to come in and she can answer many technical questions when you call.  Everyone there is great.  They will stay in touch and let you know about sales and events going on.  They offer a lot of procedures.   Some will not be for you, others you will love and keep coming back.  You will look great after you visit for facials, cool sculpting, body wraps or fillers and more!Ann L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Great personal attention and effective procedures. Very professional and accommodating staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

Excellent service! Very professional and friendly staff. Maria always goes above and beyond to make you comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

The people who run this spa are always so accommodating!! This is why I will keep coming back. Kudos to their team, thanks for always taking care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2022

I LOVE Forever Slender in Wayland, MA. I have been going their for years. Whether I need a facial, waxing or wrap, the staff is wonderful and they all know what they are doing.  It’s a relaxing environment as well. I highly recommen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

I had such a great first experience! I did a body wrap which was sweat-tasic! I lost 1.5 inches around my waist which is exactly the boost of help I was looking for just in time for summer! Everyone is so friendly and I think everyone in the office checked up on me during my treatment! Extremely clean and professional atmosphere! Would recommend for anyone and everyone seeking treatment in the area ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

The staff members are all warm, friendly people who take a personal interest in you, beyond just being another person through the door. They often have specials and add complimentary items, such as a masque. I have paid more to a dermatologist for a less satisfactory outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

I absolutely Love it here! From the staff who are truly Amazing to the services my Favorite is the Dermaplain and Hydrofacial:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

This team is amazing! From solving my skin issues to just days of pampering they take care to ensure a wonderful experience. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2022

What can I say? Jackie, Alexis, Maria and team are incredibly well versed in their product and deliver excellent service. I have received Vela amongst other services, and found them effective and was happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2022

I’ve never had a consultation so detailed. I also didn’t feel judged by the fact I couldn’t immediately get all the treatments I wanted and would need to space them out. Great place. Amazing service. ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2022

I’ve never had a consultation so detailed. I also didn’t feel judged by the fact I couldn’t immediately get all the treatments I wanted and would need to space them out. Great place. Amazing service. ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

Very helpful and extremely friendly and welcoming staff. I was nervous about getting laser but they made me feel right at home and am definitely seeing results! Good prices as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2022

Best place around to do your body wrap. Bring your headphones and relax ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Maria and her team are some of the most professional people I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with in any business. Maria’s knowledge and expertise make the experience worthwhile and successful. Alexis and Jackie are fantastic people who care deeply about everyone who visits Forever Slender. Try it you won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

I've been a client for the past 6 months and have been incredibly happy with the services, the staff, and my results. I've received more compliments on my skin in the past couple of months than I have in my entire life (thank you, HydraFacial). It's a very welcoming med spa , with an incredibly kind and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2022

Could give 10 starts if possible, Alexis's kindness, professionalism, and gentle way of being puts you at ease, the beauty and make up skills Alexis possesses does not match any other salons I had been to, plus her prices are reasonable, I have used Alexis services every time and will keep coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2022

I've been a client for the past 6 months and have been incredibly happy with the services, the staff, and my results. I've received more compliments on my skin in the past couple of months than I have in my entire life (thank you, HydraFacial). It's a very welcoming med spa , with an incredibly kind and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

I always enjoy going to ForeverSlender spa, most recently for my hydra facials. I have a sensitive skin and was afraid to have the facial done the first time around. And then Alexis and Jackie explain the process to me, and assured me that I wouldn’t not get any adverse reactions from it. I decided to try it and can honestly say that they were right about that, and I like the freshness my face feels afterwards. Thank you for the professionalism and exceptional customer service you’ve offered me since day one :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Loved my experience with Evie and Alexis! Super kind and friendly. Great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Maria and her team are some of the most professional people I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with in any business. Maria’s knowledge and expertise make the experience worthwhile and successful. Alexis and Jackie are fantastic people who care deeply about everyone who visits Forever Slender. Try it you won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Forever Slender is a great spa. From my consultation to my multiple treatments, I have felt supported, comfortable and my results are amazing. The staff are all so personable and kind. I had my first Hydrafacial with Jacquie right before Thanksgiving. My skin has never felt better—like a baby! I had my first of 3 micro needling appointments and can already see results with very little time. Alexis is so kind—she is punctual, she answers all messages in a timely manner and is professional. Maria is very thorough, honest and sets realistic expectations so that there is no underpromising and under delivering. The entire staff is professional. For someone like me, who has worked in the medical industry for my entire career, I recommend Forever Slender to anyone looking to feel better about themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Better than any other wrap I've ever had. Jackie is wonderful. Very pleasant, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Forever Slender is a great spa. From my consultation to my multiple treatments, I have felt supported, comfortable and my results are amazing. The staff are all so personable and kind. I had my first Hydrafacial with Jacquie right before Thanksgiving. My skin has never felt better—like a baby! I had my first of 3 micro needling appointments and can already see results with very little time. Alexis is so kind—she is punctual, she answers all messages in a timely manner and is professional. Maria is very thorough, honest and sets realistic expectations so that there is no underpromising and under delivering. The entire staff is professional. For someone like me, who has worked in the medical industry for my entire career, I recommend Forever Slender to anyone looking to feel better about themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2021

Better than any other wrap I've ever had. Jackie is wonderful. Very pleasant, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Have been coming for years! Could not love it more I’m More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

I highly recommend this salon for pampering of all sorts. I have used various services and always leave feeling like I got a top rate service. The salon itself is very clean, modern and high-end. The staff is amazing and professional. I don't often leave reviews but I think this spa is a neighborhood gem. Can't recommend it enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Professional and quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Every time I come I leave feeling better than before. Exceptional service and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Forever Slender is amazing and has high quality service I have seen a difference of all the things I have done I highly recommend forever slender if you really want to see true results I love it !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

I am very happy with the results, they are very professional, 100% recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

Forever Sender is amazing, my go to medspa!!❤😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2021

Everyone at Forever Slender’s attention to detail is impeccable! I got cool sculpting on my flanks and my only regret is not doing it sooner. My results are amazing and I am so happy that I can now wear dresses and jumpsuits without feeling self conscious. If I could give more stars I would! Thank you Forever Slender. I will be a life long client of yours and I will recommend everyone I know to come here. 5 out of 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2021

Maria & all the girls at Forever Slender in Wayland are great- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2021

Maria & all the girls at Forever Slender in Wayland are great- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

I can’t say enough about forever slender, very knowledgeable, honest, real, kind and comfortable. Spa itself is extremely clean with a warm atmosphere. I got engaged during a pandemic and still had the opportunity to be and feel like the most beautiful bride! Forever slender and the girls there feel like family to me after my transformation journey from engagement to being the start of my bachelorette weekend to walking down the isle they helped me feel my most beautiful self! Maria is one of the most real and genuine people I’ve had the opportunity to keep close, learn from and today call my friend! I am forever grateful for Forever Slender!! If you are newly engaged or getting ready to make a new statement share it with them and they will work with you the whole way! Confidence is priceless ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

The salon was beautiful, the moment I walked in and was greeted with a friendly smile from the receptionist, Alexis. I was a little nervous, but she welcomed me and made me feel comfortable. My appointment was for a body wrap, which was wonderful and Jacquie was great explaining the process to me and did a great job preparing the process and checking in on me every 10 minutes to see how I was doing. The girls were great and I highly recommend them and this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

The salon was beautiful, the moment I walked in and was greeted with a friendly smile from the receptionist, Alexis. I was a little nervous, but she welcomed me and made me feel comfortable. My appointment was for a body wrap, which was wonderful and Jacquie was great explaining the process to me and did a great job preparing the process and checking in on me every 10 minutes to see how I was doing. The girls were great and I highly recommend them and this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

FS is a beautiful and relaxing little piece of heaven! Tended lovingly by a great staff, they are there to take care of you. Maria has a great heart and an amazing eye for aesthetics. She is very picky when it comes to hiring people, so you know you are in great hands! H More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Amazing place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Forever Slender offers great services and has a professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2021

This Med spa is top notch. From Alexis greeting you with a warm welcome to Maria treating you like family. The staff is super knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend you to join the Forever Slender family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2021

This Med spa is top notch. From Alexis greeting you with a warm welcome to Maria treating you like family. The staff is super knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend you to join the Forever Slender family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2021

Forever Slender Med Spa is a wonderful find ! Maria the owner is very professional and personable she guides you with honesty and shares each and every detail of the procedure . You feel comfortable and have trust with her and the entire team. Alexis you will meet as you enter not only does she make you feel that the moment is all about you she is on top of the skincare and fashion industry ! Can’t say enough - competitive prices with professionalism and ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2021

Forever Slender Med Spa is a wonderful find ! Maria the owner is very professional and personable she guides you with honesty and shares each and every detail of the procedure . You feel comfortable and have trust with her and the entire team. Alexis you will meet as you enter not only does she make you feel that the moment is all about you she is on top of the skincare and fashion industry ! Can’t say enough - competitive prices with professionalism and ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2021

Forever Slender Med Spa is a wonderful find ! Maria the owner is very professional and personable she guides you with honesty and shares each and every detail of the procedure . You feel comfortable and have trust with her and the entire team. Alexis you will meet as you enter not only does she make you feel that the moment is all about you she is on top of the skincare and fashion industry ! Can’t say enough - competitive prices with professionalism and ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

We love Forever slender! My husband and I been clients since 2012. Their medial spa is beautiful and their staff is always attentive. Alexis is at the front desk, and she always welcomes us with a beautiful smile and positive attitude. Norma and Maria are always making sure I'm happy with my services and they always make sure I have a great experience! They helped me get in shape before my wedding and now they have done a wonderful job helping me getting back to my pre baby weight. After giving birth to 2 kids my body was not responding the same way to my workouts. I've decided to ask the forever slender team for help and they created a detailed plan to help me achieve my goals! Not only they were able to help me get rid of stubborn fat, they also helped me get rid of some awful stretch marks I had on my stomach. Trust their process and you'll see how with time and dedication they can help you achieve your goals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Until two years ago, I would never have thought I would go to a spa for Cool sculpting or anything other than a simple, basic facial. Then I walked into Forever Slender and decided to try something new! Everyone was so attentive during my cool sculpting appointment. I have had several of them done since then and love the results. No downtime either. I recently had a hydra facial and derma-planing done. What a difference in my skin. Love Maria and her staff! Can’t wait for them to open again after this Covid quarantine. I will be at their door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have been a client of Maria Martin's (Forever Slender) for over 13 years. I have followed her from location to location. I have complete faith that Maria Martin gives 110% of herself into each and every client's success. During this very difficult time of Covid, Maria has invested her time and money to make sure she can offer her clients the safest and most effective treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I Love Forever Med Spa in Wayland. I have been going there for years for facials and body wraps. I love their new “Hollywood wraps”. It’s a very relaxing and soothing self care experience. I was shocked over how and they melted those extra “Covid “ inches / lbs away so quickly. I am hooked and can’t say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

My experience in the spa was excellent. They make you feel very comfortable and constantly ask you about your preferences. I highly recommend the spa for any facial service, Maria is the best. I also had the body wrap and I was so pleased with the results. You definitely need to stop by! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

I Love Forever Med Spa in Wayland. I have been going there for years for facials and body wraps. I love their new “Hollywood wraps”. It’s a very relaxing and soothing self care experience. I was shocked over how and they melted those extra “Covid “ inches / lbs away so quickly. I am hooked and can’t say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

We love Forever slender! My husband and I been clients since 2012. Their medial spa is beautiful and their staff is always attentive. Alexis is at the front desk, and she always welcomes us with a beautiful smile and positive attitude. Norma and Maria are always making sure I'm happy with my services and they always make sure I have a great experience! They helped me get in shape before my wedding and now they have done a wonderful job helping me getting back to my pre baby weight. After giving birth to 2 kids my body was not responding the same way to my workouts. I've decided to ask the forever slender team for help and they created a detailed plan to help me achieve my goals! Not only they were able to help me get rid of stubborn fat, they also helped me get rid of some awful stretch marks I had on my stomach. Trust their process and you'll see how with time and dedication they can help you achieve your goals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

I have been a client of Maria Martin's (Forever Slender) for over 13 years. I have followed her from location to location. I have complete faith that Maria Martin gives 110% of herself into each and every client's success. During this very difficult time of Covid, Maria has invested her time and money to make sure she can offer her clients the safest and most effective treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

Very professional staff from the time I arrived. Had a great treatment. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Very professional staff from the time I arrived. Had a great treatment. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

The staff is professional, personable, knowledgeable and accommodating. The spa is welcoming, clean, and always a relaxing atmosphere. Maria, the owner, is one of the kindest humans on earth. She works tirelessly to provide superior services and she genuinely cares about her clients and the results they achieve. I’ve been a client of Maria’s for over a decade and I will never leave her! I trust her recommendations and truly wish endless success for this woman. Her heart is so huge, her success deserves to be the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2020

I love coming to Forever Slender. I got my lips done with Norma. She has an eye for perfection. Her attention to detail is seriously key! I will return for my lips with Norma. I used to be a floater for lip filler and just going whenever there was good deals but never really happy with my lips. Ever since I met Norma, I truly feel like she corrected little problem areas I had before with my lips. Thank you Norma for always comforting me as well since I’m very nervous with needles. (And by the way it doesn’t even hurt I’m just a big baby.) I highly recommend you try Forever Slender. Thank you again, can’t wait to return. 5 out of 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2020

I love coming to Forever Slender. I got my lips done with Norma. She has an eye for perfection. Her attention to detail is seriously key! I will return for my lips with Norma. I used to be a floater for lip filler and just going whenever there was good deals but never really happy with my lips. Ever since I met Norma, I truly feel like she corrected little problem areas I had before with my lips. Thank you Norma for always comforting me as well since I’m very nervous with needles. (And by the way it doesn’t even hurt I’m just a big baby.) I highly recommend you try Forever Slender. Thank you again, can’t wait to return. 5 out of 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2020

I love coming to Forever Slender. I got my lips done with Norma. She has an eye for perfection. Her attention to detail is seriously key! I will return for my lips with Norma. I used to be a floater for lip filler and just going whenever there was good deals but never really happy with my lips. Ever since I met Norma, I truly feel like she corrected little problem areas I had before with my lips. Thank you Norma for always comforting me as well since I’m very nervous with needles. (And by the way it doesn’t even hurt I’m just a big baby.) I highly recommend you try Forever Slender. Thank you again, can’t wait to return. 5 out of 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2020

The stuff is very friendly and knowledgeable! What I really like there is no pressure and I felt very comfortable. Very relaxing atmosphere. Definitely my new place to go! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

Maria is amazing! She is knowledgeable and does not recommend treatments that aren't worth it or won't work. Her staff is incredible. They are welcoming, generous and skilled in everything they do. I have not had one experience at Forever Slender that did not go above and beyond my expectations! I highly recommend Forever Slender as the quality of their services is impeccable, the atmosphere is warm and relaxing and every experience I have at this spa makes me want to come back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2020

The stuff is very friendly and knowledgeable! What I really like there is no pressure and I felt very comfortable. Very relaxing atmosphere. Definitely my new place to go! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2020

The stuff is very friendly and knowledgeable! What I really like there is no pressure and I felt very comfortable. Very relaxing atmosphere. Definitely my new place to go!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2020

I'm a long time client, and I think Forever Slender offers great services and has a knowledgeable/professional staff. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2020

Maria and the staff at Forever Slender are warm and welcoming they create a comfortable feel no matter your body type or size. The establishment is located in a convinced area with ample parking adjacent to other shops and gyms. The technicians take good care to listen to your needs and tailor the sessions accordingly. Creating and managing appointments are easy through the sign in portal. Sessions fit into my busy schedule which mean so much to me!! I'm so pleased with the results I am achieving. What I can say is, go for it, do something for YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2020

Maria and the staff at Forever Slender are warm and welcoming they create a comfortable feel no matter your body type or size. The establishment is located in a convinced area with ample parking adjacent to other shops and gyms. The technicians take good care to listen to your needs and tailor the sessions accordingly. Creating and managing appointments are easy through the sign in portal. Sessions fit into my busy schedule which mean so much to me!! I'm so pleased with the results I am achieving. What I can say is, go for it, do something for YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2020

Maria and the staff at Forever Slender are warm and welcoming they create a comfortable feel no matter your body type or size. The establishment is located in a convinced area with ample parking adjacent to other shops and gyms. The technicians take good care to listen to your needs and tailor the sessions accordingly. Creating and managing appointments are easy through the sign in portal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2020

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2020

Staff is very friendly and very knowable about all the services. I felt welcome from the first phone call with Alexis and my consultation with Maria and Norma is so awesome and can’t forget Stephanie 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2020

Staff is very friendly and very knowable about all the services. I felt welcome from the first phone call with Alexis and my consultation with Maria and Norma is so awesome and can’t forget Stephanie 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2020

Very informative consultation, and meticulous with fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

Very informative consultation, and meticulous with fillers. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2020

Successfully is best ranges and oricds accurate to the 200% . They scope Pitt your. Concerns and very outstanding superb treatment .ingreity written all over the wall for best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2020

Until two years ago, I would never have thought I would go to a spa for Cool sculpting or anything other than a simple, basic facial. Then I walked into Forever Slender and decided to try something new! Everyone was so attentive during my cool sculpting appointment. I have had several of them done since then and love the results. No downtime either. I recently had a hydra facial and derma-planing done. What a difference in my skin. Love Maria and her staff! Can’t wait for them to open again after this Covid quarantine. I will be at their door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2020

Professionalism and expert knowledge of the facial care practices are obvious at Forever Slender. I rate the facial services a 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

Professionalism and expert knowledge of the facial care practices are obvious at Forever Slender. I rate the facial services a 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

Professionalism and expert knowledge of the facial care practices are obvious at Forever Slender. I rate the facial services a 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2020

I've been a client since they were located in another part of town, so long ago. Maria and staff super friendly and extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. I currently live 30 miles away but will always come here for any type of service. Best spa by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

I've been a client since they were located in another part of town, so long ago. Maria and staff super friendly and extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. I currently live 30 miles away but will always come here for any type of service. Best spa by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

I've been a client since they were located in another part of town, so long ago. Maria and staff super friendly and extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. I currently live 30 miles away but will always come here for any type of service. Best spa by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I can’t say enough about forever slender, very knowledgeable, honest, real, kind and comfortable. Spa itself is extremely clean with a warm atmosphere. Today I walk confidently through life thanks to Forever Slender!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

Forever slender is lovely place with wonderful people helping you look and feel beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2019

The staff is awesome! They are well experienced and knowledgeable . They are always accommodating to my right schedule! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Jayne is absolutely wonderful! I love my microneedling sessions with her! She’s sweet and so professional and makes me feel so comfortable! I love this place!!!! Looking forward to my next session 👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2019

I’ve written a review before but wanted to write another one because of my experiences thus far! I walk in and everyone is always energetic, happy and accommodating. I was recently in a fitness competition, and with the work of exercising, eating right and the body wraps-I placed second!! Every time I leave there, I feel like a new and refreshed person that can run a marathon! They are so nice and took time out of their schedule to message me to congratulate me on my win! Can’t wait to go back this week and future times! Love it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2019

I went there after a Vegas trip to detox and to feel better about myself and I left there feeling a million bucks! I had the body melt  wrap done. Had so much energy that it felt like I could run the Boston Marathon then and there! I even lost 1 inch of my back and 1/2 inch in my waist! They were very accommodating, friendly and very professional! It's a gorgeous place too! Can't wait to be back in a few days! Jennifer M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2019

Have had multiple procedures here over the past few years.  Great results removing my brown spots and the hydra facial is terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

I initially went to Forever Slender to try a Body Wrap and found much, much more. Afterwards, I decided to work on a weight loss plan. Maria, Jayne and Michelle have been instrumental in helping me reach my goal for my trip. The team here really care about you, your goals and helping you find your best self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Lovely fat slimming methods..lost 4 lbs first day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2019

Well educated and very personable, and great prices I will always use Forever Slender for all my beauty needs. Update: 2/25/2022 these ladies have been a part of my life for several years now and I love them both personally and professionally! They keep me as beautiful and youthful as I aged into my 50’s confidently. They are always friendly and knowledgeable in a very clean safe environment, what more could one ask for?! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2019

Well educated and very personable, and great prices I will always use Forever Slender for all my beauty needs. Update: 2/25/2022 these ladies have been a part of my life for several years now and I love them both personally and professionally! They keep me as beautiful and youthful as I aged into my 50’s confidently. They are always friendly and knowledgeable in a very clean safe environment, what more could one ask for?! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2019

Well educated and very personable, and great prices I will always use Forever Slender for all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

I have lost over 100 pounds on this system ...love it Thank you so much for your wonderful review Ada! You are such an amazing woman and we are so happy to have been able to help you on your road to success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

I have lost over 100 pounds on this system ...love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2018

Best Spa in Metrowest!! - I recently had a treatment done at Forever Slender Med Spa in Wayland, Maria was so thorough, professional and paying attention to details. I definitely recommend this place to my friends or anyone who seeks for the broad services/treatments they offer! If I need other things done, I would not shop around; this is the spa I have confidence to deliver what I desire!! Lastly, all the staffs are courteous and professional as well!!Judi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2018

Best Spa in Metrowest!! - I recently had a treatment done at Forever Slender Med Spa in Wayland, Maria was so thorough, professional and paying attention to details. I definitely recommend this place to my friends or anyone who seeks for the broad services/treatments they offer! If I need other things done, I would not shop around; this is the spa I have confidence to deliver what I desire!! Lastly, all the staffs are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Treat yourself to the gift of self care - Beyond excellent - Jane is both caring and precise in her work. My skin looks a thousand times better and most people think I am ten years younger than I am because of this service. She does a great job with eyebrow waxing too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Hair Removal Done Right. - I had a wonderful experience. Jayne was more attentive, quick & gentle than any prior experiences I've had elsewhere. I am happy with the results. The new Xio laser technology was quiet and near-painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Beautiful Inside and out - I can’t say enough about the staff and service at Forever Slender. I have had multiple treatments and attended events they’ve held. I always find them to be warm and inviting as well as knowledgeable and professional at every level. I always enjoy to my time there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2018

Treat Yourself! You Won’t Regret It!! - Jayne does such a fabulous job! She is helpful, consultative, and makes me feel so gorgeous!! One of my procedures is someone painful; Jayne was so careful to make it as painless as possible. I’m so grateful to her and Maria!! I highly recommend Forever Slender!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I initially went to Forever Slender to try a Body Wrap and found much, much more. Afterwards, I decided to work on a weight loss plan. Maria, Jayne and Michelle have been instrumental in helping me reach my goal for my trip. The team here really care about you, your goals and helping you find your best self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

Love Forever Slender Spa. The inches melt off with every wrap. Combined with a weight loss plan it keeps you on track to meet your goals. I’ve had excellent results with Maria and her staff and keep coming back. Definitely recommend that you try it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2018

Came in for laser rejuvenation and a HydraFacial and couldn’t have been any happier! It’s about a 40 minute drive from my home and I’ll keep on coming back. Jayne is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2018

Came in for laser rejuvenation and a HydraFacial and couldn't have been any happier! It's about a 40 minute drive from my home and I'll keep on coming back. Jayne is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2018

Lovely fat slimming methods..lost 4 lbs first day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

I am having laser hair removal done on my legs and the staff here could not be more amazing. I recommend stopping in and getting a consultation for any laser treatments you are interested in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2018

I’ve been a client since 2013. I had to stop treatments for 2 years, due to school and when I called about cool sculpting, it was like I had never left! �Natalie and Marie are awesome!!! I would recommend their… More facility to anyone that would like professional services, professional advice and awesome results! I love the new location! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2018

I’ve been a client since 2013. I had to stop treatments for 2 years, due to school and when I called about cool sculpting, it was like I had never left! ?Natalie and Marie are awesome!!! I would recommend their facility to anyone that would like professional services, professional advice and awesome results! I love the new location! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2018

I’ve been a client since 2013. I had to stop treatments for 2 years, due to school and when I called about cool sculpting, it was like I had never left! �Natalie and Marie are awesome!!! I would recommend their facility to anyone that would like professional services, professional advice and awesome results! I love the new location! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2018

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2018

Best spa in the Massachusetts! Maria is very knowledgeable and professional, as well as the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

I have to say this place is very nice. When you walk in it is clean and peaceful. When i went into the consult room Natalie was very nice to me and gave me a complimentary i-lipo laser treatments while I was waiting for a room to get my wrap done. I was measured then wrapped and place in like a heated blanket for 45 minutes, you have to sweat to see results. I personally benefit from any type of body wrap so at the end of treatment i lost a total of ten inches! Before i left i did buy two more treatments and booked them. Unfortunately my husband had an accident  that night so money is a little tight. They refunded me and i am very happy how quickly they responded to me. Overall if you are looking for a new medspa i would highly recommend this one. I worked at elite medspa in Arlington before it went south so i know that the treatments that they offer here do work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

Maria has a heart of gold and her customer service is great. She loves every client. Try the hydrofacial. It is not a typical facial so don't expect relaxing lathering of creamy products but it will leave your skin glowing and healthy. The wraps are a relaxing break from your stressful day and a great way to trim your body for summer or a special event. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

A beautiful, clean spa with amazing and super friendly staff. I drive 45 minutes to get here just because of their hospitality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

Very professional. I got so many compliments after using their service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2016

I been there many of times.   the place is  A+++++++ outstanding staff and so so friendly. they treat you like family  for real More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2015

Staff is friendly. Owner is knowledgeable and helps you choose the right methods for what you want done. The new location is more private and has more space. I've been a few times for treatments. It takes work to look good. With diet and exercise these treatments are very effective for what I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2015

Staff is friendly. Owner is knowledgeable and helps you choose the right methods for what you want done. The new location is more private and has more space. I’ve been a few times for treatments. It takes work to look good. With diet and exercise these treatments are very effective for what I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2015

Love this place! The staff is so caring and genuine and they want you to look you’re best. The wraps and melts are my favorite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

Love this place! The staff is so caring and genuine and they want you to look you're best. The wraps and melts are my favorite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2015

Great place with friendly and informative staff. Get a cellulite wrap and watch the inches melt away and become more toned. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

I was there last year ! and the service was great.. a bit expensive but the experience was worth it . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2015

This place is great if you want to work on your body. I love doing the body melts and wraps they detox your body and you feel great. You will definitely see a change in your body if you go here. Plus the ladies who work here are awesome and so sweet! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2014

I have been going for several months, so this review is not based on just one appointment. The staff was helpful and friendly. They accommodated me when I have had to adjust my appointment time (a few times.) This is not a get results quick process, but you get great results with consistent effort & discipline. I feel staff is knowledgable and supportive of me and I trust them to keep me on track when I go astray.I have tried the laser lipo treatment, the body wrap procedure, and the body melt. Each have their own purpose and work well in conjunction with the dietary coaching as well as nutritional suppliments, shakes and "drops" available if you choose to use them. (It’s my honest opinion you don’t rely on any one by themselves.)I’ve lost over 40" across my body including 4" in my waist alone. Several months and 20 lbs later, I’m down 2 dress sizes and feel that I’m in control of my eating and love what I’m seeing in the mirror. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2014

I have been going for several months, so this review is not based on just one appointment. The staff was helpful and friendly. They accommodated me when I have had to adjust my appointment time (a few times.) This is not a get results quick process, but you get great results with consistent effort & discipline. I feel staff is knowledgable and supportive of me and I trust them to keep me on track when I go astray. I have tried the laser lipo treatment, the body wrap procedure, and the body melt. Each have their own purpose and work well in conjunction with the dietary coaching as well as nutritional suppliments, shakes and "drops" available if you choose to use them. (It's my honest opinion you don't rely on any one by themselves.) I've lost over 40" across my body including 4" in my waist alone. Several months and 20 lbs later, I'm down 2 dress sizes and feel that I'm in control of my eating and love what I'm seeing in the mirror. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2014

I've been coming here about a month now and am absolutely in love with the service. This is my pampering day I make time for once a week and drive an hour happily to have :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2014

I've been coming here about a month now and am absolutely in love with the service. This is my pampering day I make time for once a week and drive an hour happily to have 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.