Patient Reviews

Reviews for CoolSculpting® Elite Procedures Near Wayland, MA

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender MedSpa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter58 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

Very professional, helpful and caring group. Alexis and Jacquie were a pleasure to deal with and I would definitely recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2022

Wonderful people and a great experience ! I highly recommend Forever Slender. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2022

I have been a customer for several years now.  I especially am a coolsculpting fan.  They have recetly upgraded to the latest machine, called Elite.  I found it more comfortable with bigger pads that cover more area.  I just tried it yesterday and surpisingly, I have no discomfort today as with the old machjne. If you have gone away from this procedure due to discomfort  afterward, please go back and try again.  Jacquie explained the differences to me before we started and I knew exactly what to expect.   Alexis will help you schedule a time to come in and she can answer many technical questions when you call.  Everyone there is great.  They will stay in touch and let you know about sales and events going on.  They offer a lot of procedures.   Some will not be for you, others you will love and keep coming back.  You will look great after you visit for facials, cool sculpting, body wraps or fillers and more!Ann L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

Excellent service! Very professional and friendly staff. Maria always goes above and beyond to make you comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2022

I LOVE Forever Slender in Wayland, MA. I have been going their for years. Whether I need a facial, waxing or wrap, the staff is wonderful and they all know what they are doing.  It’s a relaxing environment as well. I highly recommen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

The staff members are all warm, friendly people who take a personal interest in you, beyond just being another person through the door. They often have specials and add complimentary items, such as a masque. I have paid more to a dermatologist for a less satisfactory outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

This team is amazing! From solving my skin issues to just days of pampering they take care to ensure a wonderful experience. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2022

I’ve never had a consultation so detailed. I also didn’t feel judged by the fact I couldn’t immediately get all the treatments I wanted and would need to space them out. Great place. Amazing service. ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Maria and her team are some of the most professional people I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with in any business. Maria’s knowledge and expertise make the experience worthwhile and successful. Alexis and Jackie are fantastic people who care deeply about everyone who visits Forever Slender. Try it you won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2022

Could give 10 starts if possible, Alexis's kindness, professionalism, and gentle way of being puts you at ease, the beauty and make up skills Alexis possesses does not match any other salons I had been to, plus her prices are reasonable, I have used Alexis services every time and will keep coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

I always enjoy going to ForeverSlender spa, most recently for my hydra facials. I have a sensitive skin and was afraid to have the facial done the first time around. And then Alexis and Jackie explain the process to me, and assured me that I wouldn’t not get any adverse reactions from it. I decided to try it and can honestly say that they were right about that, and I like the freshness my face feels afterwards. Thank you for the professionalism and exceptional customer service you’ve offered me since day one :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Maria and her team are some of the most professional people I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with in any business. Maria’s knowledge and expertise make the experience worthwhile and successful. Alexis and Jackie are fantastic people who care deeply about everyone who visits Forever Slender. Try it you won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Forever Slender is a great spa. From my consultation to my multiple treatments, I have felt supported, comfortable and my results are amazing. The staff are all so personable and kind. I had my first Hydrafacial with Jacquie right before Thanksgiving. My skin has never felt better—like a baby! I had my first of 3 micro needling appointments and can already see results with very little time. Alexis is so kind—she is punctual, she answers all messages in a timely manner and is professional. Maria is very thorough, honest and sets realistic expectations so that there is no underpromising and under delivering. The entire staff is professional. For someone like me, who has worked in the medical industry for my entire career, I recommend Forever Slender to anyone looking to feel better about themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Forever Slender is a great spa. From my consultation to my multiple treatments, I have felt supported, comfortable and my results are amazing. The staff are all so personable and kind. I had my first Hydrafacial with Jacquie right before Thanksgiving. My skin has never felt better—like a baby! I had my first of 3 micro needling appointments and can already see results with very little time. Alexis is so kind—she is punctual, she answers all messages in a timely manner and is professional. Maria is very thorough, honest and sets realistic expectations so that there is no underpromising and under delivering. The entire staff is professional. For someone like me, who has worked in the medical industry for my entire career, I recommend Forever Slender to anyone looking to feel better about themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

I highly recommend this salon for pampering of all sorts. I have used various services and always leave feeling like I got a top rate service. The salon itself is very clean, modern and high-end. The staff is amazing and professional. I don't often leave reviews but I think this spa is a neighborhood gem. Can't recommend it enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Forever Slender is amazing and has high quality service I have seen a difference of all the things I have done I highly recommend forever slender if you really want to see true results I love it !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2021

Everyone at Forever Slender’s attention to detail is impeccable! I got cool sculpting on my flanks and my only regret is not doing it sooner. My results are amazing and I am so happy that I can now wear dresses and jumpsuits without feeling self conscious. If I could give more stars I would! Thank you Forever Slender. I will be a life long client of yours and I will recommend everyone I know to come here. 5 out of 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

Forever Sender is amazing, my go to medspa!!❤😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2021

Maria & all the girls at Forever Slender in Wayland are great- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2021

Maria & all the girls at Forever Slender in Wayland are great- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

I can’t say enough about forever slender, very knowledgeable, honest, real, kind and comfortable. Spa itself is extremely clean with a warm atmosphere. I got engaged during a pandemic and still had the opportunity to be and feel like the most beautiful bride! Forever slender and the girls there feel like family to me after my transformation journey from engagement to being the start of my bachelorette weekend to walking down the isle they helped me feel my most beautiful self! Maria is one of the most real and genuine people I’ve had the opportunity to keep close, learn from and today call my friend! I am forever grateful for Forever Slender!! If you are newly engaged or getting ready to make a new statement share it with them and they will work with you the whole way! Confidence is priceless ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

The salon was beautiful, the moment I walked in and was greeted with a friendly smile from the receptionist, Alexis. I was a little nervous, but she welcomed me and made me feel comfortable. My appointment was for a body wrap, which was wonderful and Jacquie was great explaining the process to me and did a great job preparing the process and checking in on me every 10 minutes to see how I was doing. The girls were great and I highly recommend them and this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

FS is a beautiful and relaxing little piece of heaven! Tended lovingly by a great staff, they are there to take care of you. Maria has a great heart and an amazing eye for aesthetics. She is very picky when it comes to hiring people, so you know you are in great hands! H More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2021

Forever Slender Med Spa is a wonderful find ! Maria the owner is very professional and personable she guides you with honesty and shares each and every detail of the procedure . You feel comfortable and have trust with her and the entire team. Alexis you will meet as you enter not only does she make you feel that the moment is all about you she is on top of the skincare and fashion industry ! Can’t say enough - competitive prices with professionalism and ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2021

Forever Slender Med Spa is a wonderful find ! Maria the owner is very professional and personable she guides you with honesty and shares each and every detail of the procedure . You feel comfortable and have trust with her and the entire team. Alexis you will meet as you enter not only does she make you feel that the moment is all about you she is on top of the skincare and fashion industry ! Can’t say enough - competitive prices with professionalism and ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have been a client of Maria Martin's (Forever Slender) for over 13 years. I have followed her from location to location. I have complete faith that Maria Martin gives 110% of herself into each and every client's success. During this very difficult time of Covid, Maria has invested her time and money to make sure she can offer her clients the safest and most effective treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Until two years ago, I would never have thought I would go to a spa for Cool sculpting or anything other than a simple, basic facial. Then I walked into Forever Slender and decided to try something new! Everyone was so attentive during my cool sculpting appointment. I have had several of them done since then and love the results. No downtime either. I recently had a hydra facial and derma-planing done. What a difference in my skin. Love Maria and her staff! Can’t wait for them to open again after this Covid quarantine. I will be at their door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

We love Forever slender! My husband and I been clients since 2012. Their medial spa is beautiful and their staff is always attentive. Alexis is at the front desk, and she always welcomes us with a beautiful smile and positive attitude. Norma and Maria are always making sure I'm happy with my services and they always make sure I have a great experience! They helped me get in shape before my wedding and now they have done a wonderful job helping me getting back to my pre baby weight. After giving birth to 2 kids my body was not responding the same way to my workouts. I've decided to ask the forever slender team for help and they created a detailed plan to help me achieve my goals! Not only they were able to help me get rid of stubborn fat, they also helped me get rid of some awful stretch marks I had on my stomach. Trust their process and you'll see how with time and dedication they can help you achieve your goals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

I have been a client of Maria Martin's (Forever Slender) for over 13 years. I have followed her from location to location. I have complete faith that Maria Martin gives 110% of herself into each and every client's success. During this very difficult time of Covid, Maria has invested her time and money to make sure she can offer her clients the safest and most effective treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

Very professional staff from the time I arrived. Had a great treatment. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Very professional staff from the time I arrived. Had a great treatment. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2020

I love coming to Forever Slender. I got my lips done with Norma. She has an eye for perfection. Her attention to detail is seriously key! I will return for my lips with Norma. I used to be a floater for lip filler and just going whenever there was good deals but never really happy with my lips. Ever since I met Norma, I truly feel like she corrected little problem areas I had before with my lips. Thank you Norma for always comforting me as well since I’m very nervous with needles. (And by the way it doesn’t even hurt I’m just a big baby.) I highly recommend you try Forever Slender. Thank you again, can’t wait to return. 5 out of 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

Maria is amazing! She is knowledgeable and does not recommend treatments that aren't worth it or won't work. Her staff is incredible. They are welcoming, generous and skilled in everything they do. I have not had one experience at Forever Slender that did not go above and beyond my expectations! I highly recommend Forever Slender as the quality of their services is impeccable, the atmosphere is warm and relaxing and every experience I have at this spa makes me want to come back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2020

I'm a long time client, and I think Forever Slender offers great services and has a knowledgeable/professional staff. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2020

Until two years ago, I would never have thought I would go to a spa for Cool sculpting or anything other than a simple, basic facial. Then I walked into Forever Slender and decided to try something new! Everyone was so attentive during my cool sculpting appointment. I have had several of them done since then and love the results. No downtime either. I recently had a hydra facial and derma-planing done. What a difference in my skin. Love Maria and her staff! Can’t wait for them to open again after this Covid quarantine. I will be at their door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

Professionalism and expert knowledge of the facial care practices are obvious at Forever Slender. I rate the facial services a 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2020

I've been a client since they were located in another part of town, so long ago. Maria and staff super friendly and extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. I currently live 30 miles away but will always come here for any type of service. Best spa by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

I've been a client since they were located in another part of town, so long ago. Maria and staff super friendly and extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. I currently live 30 miles away but will always come here for any type of service. Best spa by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I can’t say enough about forever slender, very knowledgeable, honest, real, kind and comfortable. Spa itself is extremely clean with a warm atmosphere. Today I walk confidently through life thanks to Forever Slender!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2019

The staff is awesome! They are well experienced and knowledgeable . They are always accommodating to my right schedule! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

I initially went to Forever Slender to try a Body Wrap and found much, much more. Afterwards, I decided to work on a weight loss plan. Maria, Jayne and Michelle have been instrumental in helping me reach my goal for my trip. The team here really care about you, your goals and helping you find your best self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2019

Well educated and very personable, and great prices I will always use Forever Slender for all my beauty needs. Update: 2/25/2022 these ladies have been a part of my life for several years now and I love them both personally and professionally! They keep me as beautiful and youthful as I aged into my 50’s confidently. They are always friendly and knowledgeable in a very clean safe environment, what more could one ask for?! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2019

Well educated and very personable, and great prices I will always use Forever Slender for all my beauty needs. Update: 2/25/2022 these ladies have been a part of my life for several years now and I love them both personally and professionally! They keep me as beautiful and youthful as I aged into my 50’s confidently. They are always friendly and knowledgeable in a very clean safe environment, what more could one ask for?! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2018

Best Spa in Metrowest!! - I recently had a treatment done at Forever Slender Med Spa in Wayland, Maria was so thorough, professional and paying attention to details. I definitely recommend this place to my friends or anyone who seeks for the broad services/treatments they offer! If I need other things done, I would not shop around; this is the spa I have confidence to deliver what I desire!! Lastly, all the staffs are courteous and professional as well!!Judi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2018

Best Spa in Metrowest!! - I recently had a treatment done at Forever Slender Med Spa in Wayland, Maria was so thorough, professional and paying attention to details. I definitely recommend this place to my friends or anyone who seeks for the broad services/treatments they offer! If I need other things done, I would not shop around; this is the spa I have confidence to deliver what I desire!! Lastly, all the staffs are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I initially went to Forever Slender to try a Body Wrap and found much, much more. Afterwards, I decided to work on a weight loss plan. Maria, Jayne and Michelle have been instrumental in helping me reach my goal for my trip. The team here really care about you, your goals and helping you find your best self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2018

I’ve been a client since 2013. I had to stop treatments for 2 years, due to school and when I called about cool sculpting, it was like I had never left! �Natalie and Marie are awesome!!! I would recommend their… More facility to anyone that would like professional services, professional advice and awesome results! I love the new location! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2018

I’ve been a client since 2013. I had to stop treatments for 2 years, due to school and when I called about cool sculpting, it was like I had never left! ?Natalie and Marie are awesome!!! I would recommend their facility to anyone that would like professional services, professional advice and awesome results! I love the new location! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2018

I’ve been a client since 2013. I had to stop treatments for 2 years, due to school and when I called about cool sculpting, it was like I had never left! �Natalie and Marie are awesome!!! I would recommend their facility to anyone that would like professional services, professional advice and awesome results! I love the new location! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2018

Best spa in the Massachusetts! Maria is very knowledgeable and professional, as well as the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

Maria has a heart of gold and her customer service is great. She loves every client. Try the hydrofacial. It is not a typical facial so don't expect relaxing lathering of creamy products but it will leave your skin glowing and healthy. The wraps are a relaxing break from your stressful day and a great way to trim your body for summer or a special event. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2016

I love Forever Slender! Their staff is so sweet and I know I can talk to them about my insecurities. The first time I went in, it was for a spray tan. I was nervous about it because it was my first time getting a spray tan, but Maria was so patient and easy to work with. I’m trying the 3-day detox now, and with the Forever Slender hot chocolate, it’s surprisingly doable. I can’t wait to try the LipoLaser and Cellureduce wrap. I’ve seen so many amazing results on other clients, and I know that within the first session, I’ll lose inches. Hopefully once I get my weight down, I can do CoolSculpting with them. Oh, and they always give insane discounts, and I’m all about that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2015

Staff is friendly. Owner is knowledgeable and helps you choose the right methods for what you want done. The new location is more private and has more space. I’ve been a few times for treatments. It takes work to look good. With diet and exercise these treatments are very effective for what I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

Love this place! The staff is so caring and genuine and they want you to look you're best. The wraps and melts are my favorite! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2014

I have been going for several months, so this review is not based on just one appointment. The staff was helpful and friendly. They accommodated me when I have had to adjust my appointment time (a few times.) This is not a get results quick process, but you get great results with consistent effort & discipline. I feel staff is knowledgable and supportive of me and I trust them to keep me on track when I go astray.I have tried the laser lipo treatment, the body wrap procedure, and the body melt. Each have their own purpose and work well in conjunction with the dietary coaching as well as nutritional suppliments, shakes and "drops" available if you choose to use them. (It’s my honest opinion you don’t rely on any one by themselves.)I’ve lost over 40" across my body including 4" in my waist alone. Several months and 20 lbs later, I’m down 2 dress sizes and feel that I’m in control of my eating and love what I’m seeing in the mirror. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.