Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm® Procedures Near Wayland, MA

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender Med Spa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2020

The stuff is very friendly and knowledgeable! What I really like there is no pressure and I felt very comfortable. Very relaxing atmosphere. Definitely my new place to go!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2020

I'm a long time client, and I think Forever Slender offers great services and has a knowledgeable/professional staff. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2020

Staff is very friendly and very knowable about all the services. I felt welcome from the first phone call with Alexis and my consultation with Maria and Norma is so awesome and can’t forget Stephanie 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

Very informative consultation, and meticulous with fillers. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2020

Successfully is best ranges and oricds accurate to the 200% . They scope Pitt your. Concerns and very outstanding superb treatment .ingreity written all over the wall for best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2020

Professionalism and expert knowledge of the facial care practices are obvious at Forever Slender. I rate the facial services a 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2020

I've been a client since they were located in another part of town, so long ago. Maria and staff super friendly and extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. I currently live 30 miles away but will always come here for any type of service. Best spa by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I can’t say enough about forever slender, very knowledgeable, honest, real, kind and comfortable. Spa itself is extremely clean with a warm atmosphere. Today I walk confidently through life thanks to Forever Slender!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

Forever slender is lovely place with wonderful people helping you look and feel beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2018

Lovely fat slimming methods..lost 4 lbs first day More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.