Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm® Procedures Near Wayland, MA

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender Med Spa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2021

Forever Slender Med Spa is a wonderful find ! Maria the owner is very professional and personable she guides you with honesty and shares each and every detail of the procedure . You feel comfortable and have trust with her and the entire team. Alexis you will meet as you enter not only does she make you feel that the moment is all about you she is on top of the skincare and fashion industry ! Can’t say enough - competitive prices with professionalism and ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

We love Forever slender! My husband and I been clients since 2012. Their medial spa is beautiful and their staff is always attentive. Alexis is at the front desk, and she always welcomes us with a beautiful smile and positive attitude. Norma and Maria are always making sure I'm happy with my services and they always make sure I have a great experience! They helped me get in shape before my wedding and now they have done a wonderful job helping me getting back to my pre baby weight. After giving birth to 2 kids my body was not responding the same way to my workouts. I've decided to ask the forever slender team for help and they created a detailed plan to help me achieve my goals! Not only they were able to help me get rid of stubborn fat, they also helped me get rid of some awful stretch marks I had on my stomach. Trust their process and you'll see how with time and dedication they can help you achieve your goals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

I have been a client of Maria Martin's (Forever Slender) for over 13 years. I have followed her from location to location. I have complete faith that Maria Martin gives 110% of herself into each and every client's success. During this very difficult time of Covid, Maria has invested her time and money to make sure she can offer her clients the safest and most effective treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

Very professional staff from the time I arrived. Had a great treatment. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2020

I love coming to Forever Slender. I got my lips done with Norma. She has an eye for perfection. Her attention to detail is seriously key! I will return for my lips with Norma. I used to be a floater for lip filler and just going whenever there was good deals but never really happy with my lips. Ever since I met Norma, I truly feel like she corrected little problem areas I had before with my lips. Thank you Norma for always comforting me as well since I’m very nervous with needles. (And by the way it doesn’t even hurt I’m just a big baby.) I highly recommend you try Forever Slender. Thank you again, can’t wait to return. 5 out of 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2020

I love coming to Forever Slender. I got my lips done with Norma. She has an eye for perfection. Her attention to detail is seriously key! I will return for my lips with Norma. I used to be a floater for lip filler and just going whenever there was good deals but never really happy with my lips. Ever since I met Norma, I truly feel like she corrected little problem areas I had before with my lips. Thank you Norma for always comforting me as well since I’m very nervous with needles. (And by the way it doesn’t even hurt I’m just a big baby.) I highly recommend you try Forever Slender. Thank you again, can’t wait to return. 5 out of 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2020

The stuff is very friendly and knowledgeable! What I really like there is no pressure and I felt very comfortable. Very relaxing atmosphere. Definitely my new place to go!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2020

I'm a long time client, and I think Forever Slender offers great services and has a knowledgeable/professional staff. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2020

Staff is very friendly and very knowable about all the services. I felt welcome from the first phone call with Alexis and my consultation with Maria and Norma is so awesome and can’t forget Stephanie 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

Very informative consultation, and meticulous with fillers. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2020

Successfully is best ranges and oricds accurate to the 200% . They scope Pitt your. Concerns and very outstanding superb treatment .ingreity written all over the wall for best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2020

Professionalism and expert knowledge of the facial care practices are obvious at Forever Slender. I rate the facial services a 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2020

I've been a client since they were located in another part of town, so long ago. Maria and staff super friendly and extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. I currently live 30 miles away but will always come here for any type of service. Best spa by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I can’t say enough about forever slender, very knowledgeable, honest, real, kind and comfortable. Spa itself is extremely clean with a warm atmosphere. Today I walk confidently through life thanks to Forever Slender!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

Forever slender is lovely place with wonderful people helping you look and feel beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2018

Lovely fat slimming methods..lost 4 lbs first day More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.