Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Skin Tightening Procedures Near Wayland, MA

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender MedSpa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2022

This was hands down the best body wrap I have ever had. The attention to detail and calm environment made the entire experience perfect. It's a perfect treatment for those who suffer back pain and any sort of physical, chronic pain. I'll be exclusively going here moving forward! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

I've been a client for the past 6 months and have been incredibly happy with the services, the staff, and my results. I've received more compliments on my skin in the past couple of months than I have in my entire life (thank you, HydraFacial). It's a very welcoming med spa , with an incredibly kind and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2022

I've been a client for the past 6 months and have been incredibly happy with the services, the staff, and my results. I've received more compliments on my skin in the past couple of months than I have in my entire life (thank you, HydraFacial). It's a very welcoming med spa , with an incredibly kind and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

I can’t say enough about forever slender, very knowledgeable, honest, real, kind and comfortable. Spa itself is extremely clean with a warm atmosphere. I got engaged during a pandemic and still had the opportunity to be and feel like the most beautiful bride! Forever slender and the girls there feel like family to me after my transformation journey from engagement to being the start of my bachelorette weekend to walking down the isle they helped me feel my most beautiful self! Maria is one of the most real and genuine people I’ve had the opportunity to keep close, learn from and today call my friend! I am forever grateful for Forever Slender!! If you are newly engaged or getting ready to make a new statement share it with them and they will work with you the whole way! Confidence is priceless ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Amazing place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

We love Forever slender! My husband and I been clients since 2012. Their medial spa is beautiful and their staff is always attentive. Alexis is at the front desk, and she always welcomes us with a beautiful smile and positive attitude. Norma and Maria are always making sure I'm happy with my services and they always make sure I have a great experience! They helped me get in shape before my wedding and now they have done a wonderful job helping me getting back to my pre baby weight. After giving birth to 2 kids my body was not responding the same way to my workouts. I've decided to ask the forever slender team for help and they created a detailed plan to help me achieve my goals! Not only they were able to help me get rid of stubborn fat, they also helped me get rid of some awful stretch marks I had on my stomach. Trust their process and you'll see how with time and dedication they can help you achieve your goals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

I have been a client of Maria Martin's (Forever Slender) for over 13 years. I have followed her from location to location. I have complete faith that Maria Martin gives 110% of herself into each and every client's success. During this very difficult time of Covid, Maria has invested her time and money to make sure she can offer her clients the safest and most effective treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

Professionalism and expert knowledge of the facial care practices are obvious at Forever Slender. I rate the facial services a 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I can’t say enough about forever slender, very knowledgeable, honest, real, kind and comfortable. Spa itself is extremely clean with a warm atmosphere. Today I walk confidently through life thanks to Forever Slender!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

Forever slender is lovely place with wonderful people helping you look and feel beautiful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.