Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Hair Removal Procedures Near Wayland, MA

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender MedSpa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

Very helpful and extremely friendly and welcoming staff. I was nervous about getting laser but they made me feel right at home and am definitely seeing results! Good prices as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Professional and quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Forever Slender is amazing and has high quality service I have seen a difference of all the things I have done I highly recommend forever slender if you really want to see true results I love it !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

I Love Forever Med Spa in Wayland. I have been going there for years for facials and body wraps. I love their new “Hollywood wraps”. It’s a very relaxing and soothing self care experience. I was shocked over how and they melted those extra “Covid “ inches / lbs away so quickly. I am hooked and can’t say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2020

I'm a long time client, and I think Forever Slender offers great services and has a knowledgeable/professional staff. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2020

Maria and the staff at Forever Slender are warm and welcoming they create a comfortable feel no matter your body type or size. The establishment is located in a convinced area with ample parking adjacent to other shops and gyms. The technicians take good care to listen to your needs and tailor the sessions accordingly. Creating and managing appointments are easy through the sign in portal. Sessions fit into my busy schedule which mean so much to me!! I'm so pleased with the results I am achieving. What I can say is, go for it, do something for YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

Professionalism and expert knowledge of the facial care practices are obvious at Forever Slender. I rate the facial services a 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

I've been a client since they were located in another part of town, so long ago. Maria and staff super friendly and extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. I currently live 30 miles away but will always come here for any type of service. Best spa by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2018

Best Spa in Metrowest!! - I recently had a treatment done at Forever Slender Med Spa in Wayland, Maria was so thorough, professional and paying attention to details. I definitely recommend this place to my friends or anyone who seeks for the broad services/treatments they offer! If I need other things done, I would not shop around; this is the spa I have confidence to deliver what I desire!! Lastly, all the staffs are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Hair Removal Done Right. - I had a wonderful experience. Jayne was more attentive, quick & gentle than any prior experiences I've had elsewhere. I am happy with the results. The new Xio laser technology was quiet and near-painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Beautiful Inside and out - I can’t say enough about the staff and service at Forever Slender. I have had multiple treatments and attended events they’ve held. I always find them to be warm and inviting as well as knowledgeable and professional at every level. I always enjoy to my time there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

I am having laser hair removal done on my legs and the staff here could not be more amazing. I recommend stopping in and getting a consultation for any laser treatments you are interested in. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.