Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dermaplaning Procedures Near Wayland, MA

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender Med Spa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2021

Forever Slender Med Spa is a wonderful find ! Maria the owner is very professional and personable she guides you with honesty and shares each and every detail of the procedure . You feel comfortable and have trust with her and the entire team. Alexis you will meet as you enter not only does she make you feel that the moment is all about you she is on top of the skincare and fashion industry ! Can’t say enough - competitive prices with professionalism and ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

My experience in the spa was excellent. They make you feel very comfortable and constantly ask you about your preferences. I highly recommend the spa for any facial service, Maria is the best. I also had the body wrap and I was so pleased with the results. You definitely need to stop by! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

I Love Forever Med Spa in Wayland. I have been going there for years for facials and body wraps. I love their new “Hollywood wraps”. It’s a very relaxing and soothing self care experience. I was shocked over how and they melted those extra “Covid “ inches / lbs away so quickly. I am hooked and can’t say enough good things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

We love Forever slender! My husband and I been clients since 2012. Their medial spa is beautiful and their staff is always attentive. Alexis is at the front desk, and she always welcomes us with a beautiful smile and positive attitude. Norma and Maria are always making sure I'm happy with my services and they always make sure I have a great experience! They helped me get in shape before my wedding and now they have done a wonderful job helping me getting back to my pre baby weight. After giving birth to 2 kids my body was not responding the same way to my workouts. I've decided to ask the forever slender team for help and they created a detailed plan to help me achieve my goals! Not only they were able to help me get rid of stubborn fat, they also helped me get rid of some awful stretch marks I had on my stomach. Trust their process and you'll see how with time and dedication they can help you achieve your goals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

I have been a client of Maria Martin's (Forever Slender) for over 13 years. I have followed her from location to location. I have complete faith that Maria Martin gives 110% of herself into each and every client's success. During this very difficult time of Covid, Maria has invested her time and money to make sure she can offer her clients the safest and most effective treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

Very professional staff from the time I arrived. Had a great treatment. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2020

Staff is very friendly and very knowable about all the services. I felt welcome from the first phone call with Alexis and my consultation with Maria and Norma is so awesome and can’t forget Stephanie 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2019

The staff is awesome! They are well experienced and knowledgeable . They are always accommodating to my right schedule! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Beautiful Inside and out - I can’t say enough about the staff and service at Forever Slender. I have had multiple treatments and attended events they’ve held. I always find them to be warm and inviting as well as knowledgeable and professional at every level. I always enjoy to my time there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2018

Treat Yourself! You Won’t Regret It!! - Jayne does such a fabulous job! She is helpful, consultative, and makes me feel so gorgeous!! One of my procedures is someone painful; Jayne was so careful to make it as painless as possible. I’m so grateful to her and Maria!! I highly recommend Forever Slender!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.