Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Procedures Near Wayland, MA

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender Med Spa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Jayne is absolutely wonderful! I love my microneedling sessions with her! She’s sweet and so professional and makes me feel so comfortable! I love this place!!!! Looking forward to my next session 👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

Love this place! The staff is so caring and genuine and they want you to look you're best. The wraps and melts are my favorite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2020

I'm a long time client, and I think Forever Slender offers great services and has a knowledgeable/professional staff. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2019

The staff is awesome! They are well experienced and knowledgeable . They are always accommodating to my right schedule! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2019

Well educated and very personable, and great prices I will always use Forever Slender for all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

I have lost over 100 pounds on this system ...love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Beautiful Inside and out - I can’t say enough about the staff and service at Forever Slender. I have had multiple treatments and attended events they’ve held. I always find them to be warm and inviting as well as knowledgeable and professional at every level. I always enjoy to my time there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2018

Came in for laser rejuvenation and a HydraFacial and couldn't have been any happier! It's about a 40 minute drive from my home and I'll keep on coming back. Jayne is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2018

Lovely fat slimming methods..lost 4 lbs first day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

I am having laser hair removal done on my legs and the staff here could not be more amazing. I recommend stopping in and getting a consultation for any laser treatments you are interested in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

I have to say this place is very nice. When you walk in it is clean and peaceful. When i went into the consult room Natalie was very nice to me and gave me a complimentary i-lipo laser treatments while I was waiting for a room to get my wrap done. I was measured then wrapped and place in like a heated blanket for 45 minutes, you have to sweat to see results. I personally benefit from any type of body wrap so at the end of treatment i lost a total of ten inches! Before i left i did buy two more treatments and booked them. Unfortunately my husband had an accident  that night so money is a little tight. They refunded me and i am very happy how quickly they responded to me. Overall if you are looking for a new medspa i would highly recommend this one. I worked at elite medspa in Arlington before it went south so i know that the treatments that they offer here do work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

Maria has a heart of gold and her customer service is great. She loves every client. Try the hydrofacial. It is not a typical facial so don't expect relaxing lathering of creamy products but it will leave your skin glowing and healthy. The wraps are a relaxing break from your stressful day and a great way to trim your body for summer or a special event. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.