Patient Reviews

Reviews for CoolTone Procedures Near Wayland, MA

Patient Reviews

Forever Slender MedSpa is a superior medical spa, offering patients of Wayland, MA and beyond advanced nonsurgical solutions for a variety of skin and body needs. Our skilled and experienced team, led by owner Maria Martin, is confident that you will treasure the results that our aesthetic services provide. However, we also understand the importance of patient reviews and the value they have when deciding on a care provider. We have chosen to provide this testimonial section of our website to help you better research our outcomes and learn for yourself what our patients have to say about our services and staff members.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2022

I have been a customer for several years now.  I especially am a coolsculpting fan.  They have recetly upgraded to the latest machine, called Elite.  I found it more comfortable with bigger pads that cover more area.  I just tried it yesterday and surpisingly, I have no discomfort today as with the old machjne. If you have gone away from this procedure due to discomfort  afterward, please go back and try again.  Jacquie explained the differences to me before we started and I knew exactly what to expect.   Alexis will help you schedule a time to come in and she can answer many technical questions when you call.  Everyone there is great.  They will stay in touch and let you know about sales and events going on.  They offer a lot of procedures.   Some will not be for you, others you will love and keep coming back.  You will look great after you visit for facials, cool sculpting, body wraps or fillers and more!Ann L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Maria and her team are some of the most professional people I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with in any business. Maria’s knowledge and expertise make the experience worthwhile and successful. Alexis and Jackie are fantastic people who care deeply about everyone who visits Forever Slender. Try it you won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Maria and her team are some of the most professional people I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with in any business. Maria’s knowledge and expertise make the experience worthwhile and successful. Alexis and Jackie are fantastic people who care deeply about everyone who visits Forever Slender. Try it you won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2021

Everyone at Forever Slender’s attention to detail is impeccable! I got cool sculpting on my flanks and my only regret is not doing it sooner. My results are amazing and I am so happy that I can now wear dresses and jumpsuits without feeling self conscious. If I could give more stars I would! Thank you Forever Slender. I will be a life long client of yours and I will recommend everyone I know to come here. 5 out of 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

I can’t say enough about forever slender, very knowledgeable, honest, real, kind and comfortable. Spa itself is extremely clean with a warm atmosphere. I got engaged during a pandemic and still had the opportunity to be and feel like the most beautiful bride! Forever slender and the girls there feel like family to me after my transformation journey from engagement to being the start of my bachelorette weekend to walking down the isle they helped me feel my most beautiful self! Maria is one of the most real and genuine people I’ve had the opportunity to keep close, learn from and today call my friend! I am forever grateful for Forever Slender!! If you are newly engaged or getting ready to make a new statement share it with them and they will work with you the whole way! Confidence is priceless ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

The salon was beautiful, the moment I walked in and was greeted with a friendly smile from the receptionist, Alexis. I was a little nervous, but she welcomed me and made me feel comfortable. My appointment was for a body wrap, which was wonderful and Jacquie was great explaining the process to me and did a great job preparing the process and checking in on me every 10 minutes to see how I was doing. The girls were great and I highly recommend them and this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Until two years ago, I would never have thought I would go to a spa for Cool sculpting or anything other than a simple, basic facial. Then I walked into Forever Slender and decided to try something new! Everyone was so attentive during my cool sculpting appointment. I have had several of them done since then and love the results. No downtime either. I recently had a hydra facial and derma-planing done. What a difference in my skin. Love Maria and her staff! Can’t wait for them to open again after this Covid quarantine. I will be at their door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

I've been going to Forever Slender since it first opened many years ago. The spa is super clean and always offers the latest procedures. Maria is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be sure her clients are satisfied. The staff is experienced and friendly. You will always feel welcome. I have never left the spa feeling anything less than transformed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

Professionalism and expert knowledge of the facial care practices are obvious at Forever Slender. I rate the facial services a 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2019

Well educated and very personable, and great prices I will always use Forever Slender for all my beauty needs. Update: 2/25/2022 these ladies have been a part of my life for several years now and I love them both personally and professionally! They keep me as beautiful and youthful as I aged into my 50’s confidently. They are always friendly and knowledgeable in a very clean safe environment, what more could one ask for?! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2019

Well educated and very personable, and great prices I will always use Forever Slender for all my beauty needs. Update: 2/25/2022 these ladies have been a part of my life for several years now and I love them both personally and professionally! They keep me as beautiful and youthful as I aged into my 50’s confidently. They are always friendly and knowledgeable in a very clean safe environment, what more could one ask for?! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2018

I’ve been a client since 2013. I had to stop treatments for 2 years, due to school and when I called about cool sculpting, it was like I had never left! �Natalie and Marie are awesome!!! I would recommend their facility to anyone that would like professional services, professional advice and awesome results! I love the new location! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2016

I love Forever Slender! Their staff is so sweet and I know I can talk to them about my insecurities. The first time I went in, it was for a spray tan. I was nervous about it because it was my first time getting a spray tan, but Maria was so patient and easy to work with. I’m trying the 3-day detox now, and with the Forever Slender hot chocolate, it’s surprisingly doable. I can’t wait to try the LipoLaser and Cellureduce wrap. I’ve seen so many amazing results on other clients, and I know that within the first session, I’ll lose inches. Hopefully once I get my weight down, I can do CoolSculpting with them. Oh, and they always give insane discounts, and I’m all about that. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.